Difference between revisions of "Teams' List 20112 - OOP344"

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Teams)
(Team Codecraft)
 
(41 intermediate revisions by 17 users not shown)
Line 22: Line 22:
 
{{OOP344 Index | 20112}}
 
{{OOP344 Index | 20112}}
 
</pre></big>
 
</pre></big>
The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20103
+
The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20112
 
= Teams =
 
= Teams =
 
<!-- Add after this comment
 
<!-- Add after this comment
Line 34: Line 34:
 
# etc...
 
# etc...
 
-->
 
-->
== [[Team AllStar - oop344 20112|Team AllStar]] ==   
+
== [[Team AllStar - OOP344 20112|Team AllStar]] ==   
 
[[Team AllStar IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]
 
[[Team AllStar IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]
== [[Team KaRouSeL - oop344 20112|Team KaRouSeL]] ==   
+
 
 +
# Minling Zheng          [mailto:mzheng9@learn.senecac.on.ca mzheng9]
 +
# Mingtao Li          [mailto:mli101@learn.senecac.on.ca mli101]
 +
# Chaobo Xie              [mailto:cxie8@learn.senecac.on.ca cxie8]
 +
# Jeffrey Garcia Espiritu              [mailto:jespiritu@learn.senecac.on.ca jespiritu]
 +
 
 +
== [[Team KaRouSeL - OOP344 20112|Team KaRouSeL]] ==   
 
[[Team KaRouSeL IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]
 
[[Team KaRouSeL IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]
 +
 +
# Romero C. A. Silva  [mailto:rcostaalvesdasilva@learn.senecac.on.ca rcostaalvesdasilva]
 +
# Luigi Bozianu  [mailto:lbozianu@learn.senecac.on.ca lbozianu]
 +
# Sho Abe  [mailto:sabe@learn.senecac.on.ca sabe]
 +
# kai yeung  [mailto:kyeung14@learn.senecac.on.ca kyeung14]
 +
 +
== [[Team Fusion Plus - OOP344 20112|Team Fusion Plus]] == 
 +
[[Team Fusion Plus IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]
 +
 +
# Nahid Arjasbi              [mailto:narjasbi@learn.senecac.on.ca narjasbi]
 +
# Thevakaran Virutthasalam  [mailto:tvirutthasalam@learn.senecac.on.ca tvirutthasalam]
 +
# Herman Wu                  [mailto:hwu46@learn.senecac.on.ca hwu46]
 +
# Burhan Shabbir            [mailto:bshabbir@learn.senecac.on.ca bshabbir]
 +
 +
== [[Team A++ 20112 - OOP344 |Team A++]] ==
 +
[[Team A++ IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]
 +
 +
# Lixuan Guo            [mailto:lguo28@learn.senecac.on.ca lguo28]
 +
# Edward Hanna          [mailto:echanna@learn.senecac.on.ca echanna]
 +
# Jinhai Li              [mailto:jli239@learn.senecac.on.ca jli239]
 +
# Xiao Xiao              [mailto:xxiao11@learn.senecac.on.ca xxiao11]
 +
 +
== [[Team Super Saiyan Programmers 20112 - OOP344 |Super Saiyan Programmers]] ==
 +
[[Super Saiyan Programmers IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]
 +
 +
# Michael Stiver-Balla            [mailto:mmstiver-balla@learn.senecac.on.ca mmstiver-balla]
 +
# Thianfou Tanthavong              [mailto:ttanthav@learn.senecac.on.ca ttanthav]
 +
# Andrew Li                        [mailto:ali49@learn.senecac.on.ca ali49]
 +
 +
== [[Team Insert A+ here - OOP344 20112|Team Insert A+ here]] == 
 +
[[Team Insert A+ here IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]
 +
 +
# Minhee Myung          [mailto:mhmyung@learn.senecac.on.ca mhmyung]
 +
# Blaze Co              [mailto:bco1@learn.senecac.on.ca bco1]
 +
# Sean Michael Clarke    [mailto:smclarke2@learn.senecac.on.ca smclarke2]
 +
# Pavel Shimko          [mailto:pshimko@learn.senecac.on.ca pshimko]
 +
# Darren Butcher        [mailto:dbutcher@learn.senecac.on.ca dbutcher]
 +
 +
 +
== [[Black Alpha Nerds 20112 - OOP344|Team Black Alpha Nerds]] == 
 +
[[Black Alpha Nerds 20112 - OOP344 IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344| IRC meeting logs]]
 +
 +
# Anatolijs Spektors          [mailto:aspektors@learn.senecac.on.ca aspektors]
 +
# Edwin Lim                    [mailto:elim2@learn.senecac.on.ca elim2]
 +
# Hunter Jansen              [mailto:majansen@learn.senecac.on.ca majansen]
 +
# Jimun Kim                  [mailto:jimunkim@gmail.com jimunkim]
 +
 +
== [[Team Bunk - OOP344 20112|Team Bunk]] ==
 +
[[Team Bunk - OOP344 20112 IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344|IRC meeting logs]]
 +
 +
# Fabrice "HR Leader" Bautista            [mailto:fmbautista@learn.senecac.on.ca fmbautista]
 +
# Hano Ko                                [mailto:hk05@learn.senecac.on.ca hko5]
 +
# Robert Podsiadlo                        [mailto:rmpodsiadlo@learn.senecac.on.ca rmpodsiadlo]
 +
# Sean Thistle                            [mailto:sthistle@learn.senecac.on.ca sthistle]
 +
 +
== [[Team Codecraft - OOP344 20112|Team Codecraft]] ==
 +
[[Team Codecraft - OOP344 20112 IRC Logs 20112 - OOP344|IRC meeting logs]]
 +
 +
# Jacky Siu          [mailto:jsiu3@learn.senecac.on.ca jsiu3]
 +
# Mohammad Raihan    [mailto:mrbatavia@learn.senecac.on.ca mrbatavia]
 +
# Prateek Chadha      [mailto:pchadha@learn.senecac.on.ca pchadha]

Latest revision as of 01:11, 6 February 2013


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources
Use the template below to add your team information to this page under Teams.

== TN ==
svn:oop344_112repRN

[[TN IRC Logs 20111 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]

# Member name and info
# Member name and info
# etc...

Replace the following with your team information

  • TN: Your Team name
  • RN: Your svn repository number
  • Member name: Team members' name


After adding your team information to this page, create a separate page for your team, make sure the page name ends with semester (i.e. My Team 20112 - OOP344 ) and has the following added in content at the very beginning of the page:

{{OOP344 Index | 20112}}

The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20112

Teams

Team AllStar

IRC meeting logs

  1. Minling Zheng mzheng9
  2. Mingtao Li mli101
  3. Chaobo Xie cxie8
  4. Jeffrey Garcia Espiritu jespiritu

Team KaRouSeL

IRC meeting logs

  1. Romero C. A. Silva rcostaalvesdasilva
  2. Luigi Bozianu lbozianu
  3. Sho Abe sabe
  4. kai yeung kyeung14

Team Fusion Plus

IRC meeting logs

  1. Nahid Arjasbi narjasbi
  2. Thevakaran Virutthasalam tvirutthasalam
  3. Herman Wu hwu46
  4. Burhan Shabbir bshabbir

Team A++

IRC meeting logs

  1. Lixuan Guo lguo28
  2. Edward Hanna echanna
  3. Jinhai Li jli239
  4. Xiao Xiao xxiao11

Super Saiyan Programmers

IRC meeting logs

  1. Michael Stiver-Balla mmstiver-balla
  2. Thianfou Tanthavong ttanthav
  3. Andrew Li ali49

Team Insert A+ here

IRC meeting logs

  1. Minhee Myung mhmyung
  2. Blaze Co bco1
  3. Sean Michael Clarke smclarke2
  4. Pavel Shimko pshimko
  5. Darren Butcher dbutcher


Team Black Alpha Nerds

IRC meeting logs

  1. Anatolijs Spektors aspektors
  2. Edwin Lim elim2
  3. Hunter Jansen majansen
  4. Jimun Kim jimunkim

Team Bunk

IRC meeting logs

  1. Fabrice "HR Leader" Bautista fmbautista
  2. Hano Ko hko5
  3. Robert Podsiadlo rmpodsiadlo
  4. Sean Thistle sthistle

Team Codecraft

IRC meeting logs

  1. Jacky Siu jsiu3
  2. Mohammad Raihan mrbatavia
  3. Prateek Chadha pchadha