Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Student List OOP344 - 20101

Revision as of 22:14, 4 February 2010 by Cxatseneca (talk | contribs) (Same reason as last one)

OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2010

It is strongly advised to first make sure the following are done before you add your name here:

  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog

Please add your information to the table below if you are a student in oop344, Winter of 2010.
If any of your blog, irc nick or group project page is not set yet, fill the cell with a "-".
Make sure you insert your information sorted, based on your last name.

If you are creating a new page on wiki, always start the name of the page with OOP344 unless you believe the page has content that can be useful for general public.

OOP344 - 2010 student list
Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick Blog URl
Matthew Adams !YOU A mdadams1 mdadams1 MattAdams Blog
Sergey Aleinikov Code_Junkies A saleinikov your_wiki_id - -
Timothy Jordan Catibog !YOU A tjcatibog tjcatibog tjcatibog Blog
Senthil Raju Chandran Team Name A srchandr your_wiki_id - -
Wen Fang Chen Team Name A wfchen your_wiki_id - -
Matthew David Daniels !YOU A mddaniels mddaniels CDNPadawan Blog
Thanh Dao Team Name A tdao3 your_wiki_id - -
Edouard Davlatian Team Name A edavlatian your_wiki_id - -
Felipe Mendes De Oliveira !YOU A fmdeoliveira fmdeoliveira fmDeOliveira http://feliploko.wordpress.com/
Arya Farzan Code_Junkies A afarzan2 your_wiki_id - -
Frenton Lee Team Name A flee8 your_wiki_id - -
Michael Lin Team Name A mlin25 your_wiki_id - -
Umar Mirza Team Name A umirza your_wiki_id - -
Andrew M Misko Team Name A ammisko your_wiki_id - -
Hsiu-Mei Mo Team Name A hmo6 your_wiki_id - -
Or-El Mousaffi Code_Junkies A omousaffi your_wiki_id - -
Brian Parreno Code_Junkies A bmparren Brian Parreno bmparren http://justletmepassoop344.blogspot.com/
Remington Selby Team Name A rselby your_wiki_id - -
Niki Simmalavong Team Name A nsimmalavong your_wiki_id - -
Wei Tong Team Name A wtong1 your_wiki_id - -
Dan Ventura Code_Junkies A dsventura dsventura danman MyBlog
Chunxia Wang A Team A cxwang cxatseneca cxwang cxwang's Blog
Lianhe Wang Team Name A lwang162 your_wiki_id - -
Liang Wang Team Name A lwang168 your_wiki_id - -
Cong Wang Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers A cwang84 your_wiki_id - -
Yu Wang Team Name A ywang268 your_wiki_id - -
Shengwei Wang Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers A swang94 Shengwei Shengwei Blog
Amy Ward !YOU A amward1 amward1 award http://amward1.wordpress.com/
Kai Xu Team Name A kxu9 your_wiki_id - -
Shun Yao Zhang Team Name A syzhang4 your_wiki_id - -
Minoo Ziaei !YOU A mziaei1 Mziaei1 Minooz Blog
Sunny Chau Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B schau5 your_wiki_id - -
Christopher Gar-Parc Cheung Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B cgcheung your_wiki_id - -
Bryan Matthew Cohen Team Name B bmcohen your_wiki_id - -
Michael Grant Dawson Team Name B mgdawson your_wiki_id - -
David Horn Code_Junkies B dhorn1 your_wiki_id - -
Dachuan Huang Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B dhuang18 dhuang18 Da_Truth Blog
Anastasia John-Sandy Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B ajohn-sandy your_wiki_id - -
Ashutosh Mukesh Khamar Team Name B amkhamar your_wiki_id - -
Taehoon Kim Team Name B tkim28 your_wiki_id - -
Brendan Mcdorman Team Name B bmcdorman your_wiki_id - -
Donna Abigail Oberes Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B daoberes daoberes Donna_Oberes Blog
Aleh Pliats Code_Junkies B apliats Apliats oleg_pliats Aleh Pliats
Mubashir Raziq Team Name B mraziq your_wiki_id - -
David Seifried Team Name B dseifried your_wiki_id - -
Gamal Tawaf Code_Junkies B gtawaf gtawaf the_wonderer Gamal Tawaf
Huaxing Wang Team Name B hwang94 your_wiki_id - -
Carolyn J Woodley Team Name B cwoodley1 your_wiki_id - -
Yong Xue Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B yxue11 yxue11 yxue11 Blog