Difference between revisions of "Student List OOP344 - 20101"

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2010)
m (OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2010)
Line 36: Line 36:
  
 
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Senthil Raju]] || Chandran || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Name]] || A || [mailto:srchandr@learn.senecac.on.ca srchandr] || [[Special:Contributions/your wiki id | your_wiki_id]] || - || -
 
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Senthil Raju]] || Chandran || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Name]] || A || [mailto:srchandr@learn.senecac.on.ca srchandr] || [[Special:Contributions/your wiki id | your_wiki_id]] || - || -
 +
|-
 +
 +
| [[User:Schau5| Sunny]] || Chau || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Team_Mighty_Morphin_Coding_Rangers_-_OOP344 Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers] || B || [mailto:schau5@learn.senecac.on.ca schau5] || [[Special:Contributions/Schau5| Schau5]] || ScsC || [http://s2000c.blogspot.com/ Blog]
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 120: Line 123:
  
 
| [[User:Mziaei1 | Minoo]] || Ziaei || [[Team !YOU - OOP344 | !YOU]] || A || [mailto:mziaei1@learn.senecac.on.ca mziaei1] || [[Special:Contributions/Mziaei1 | Mziaei1]] || Minooz || [http://minooz.wordpress.com/ Blog]
 
| [[User:Mziaei1 | Minoo]] || Ziaei || [[Team !YOU - OOP344 | !YOU]] || A || [mailto:mziaei1@learn.senecac.on.ca mziaei1] || [[Special:Contributions/Mziaei1 | Mziaei1]] || Minooz || [http://minooz.wordpress.com/ Blog]
|-
 
 
| [[User:Schau5| Sunny]] || Chau || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Team_Mighty_Morphin_Coding_Rangers_-_OOP344 Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers] || B || [mailto:schau5@learn.senecac.on.ca schau5] || [[Special:Contributions/Schau5| Schau5]] || ScsC || [http://s2000c.blogspot.com/ Blog]
 
 
|-
 
|-
  

Revision as of 14:41, 8 February 2010


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources



==

Headline text

==

OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2010

It is strongly advised to first make sure the following are done before you add your name here:

  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog

Please add your information to the table below if you are a student in oop344, Winter of 2010.
If any of your blog, irc nick or group project page is not set yet, fill the cell with a "-".
Make sure you insert your information sorted, based on your last name.

If you are creating a new page on wiki, always start the name of the page with OOP344 unless you believe the page has content that can be useful for general public.

OOP344 - 2010 student list
Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick Blog URl
Matthew Adams !YOU A mdadams1 mdadams1 MattAdams Blog
Sergey Aleinikov Code_Junkies A saleinikov Seal13 seal13 Sergey Aleinikov's Blog
Timothy Jordan Catibog !YOU A tjcatibog tjcatibog tjcatibog Blog
Senthil Raju Chandran Team Name A srchandr your_wiki_id - -
Sunny Chau Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B schau5 Schau5 ScsC Blog
Wen Fang Chen A Team A wfchen wfchen wfchen Gwen's Blog
Matthew David Daniels !YOU A mddaniels mddaniels CDNPadawan Blog
Thanh Dao Team Name A tdao3 tdao3 tdao3 tdao's Blog
Edouard Davlatian Team Name A edavlatian your_wiki_id - -
Michael Grant Dawson Team Name B mgdawson Dawson majorbludd http://majorbludd.wordpress.com/
Felipe Mendes De Oliveira !YOU A fmdeoliveira fmdeoliveira fmDeOliveira http://feliploko.wordpress.com/
Arya Farzan Code_Junkies A afarzan2 your_wiki_id - -
Frenton Lee Team Name A flee8 flee8 flee8 -
Michael Lin Team Name A mlin25 your_wiki_id - -
Umar Mirza Team Team A umirza Umirza umirza85 http://mar-talks.blogspot.com/
Andrew M Misko Team !You A ammisko ammisko ammisko http://ammisko.blogspot.com/
Hsiu-Mei Mo A Team A hmo6 hmo6 hmo6 http://hmo6.blogspot.com/
Or-El Mousaffi Code_Junkies A omousaffi your_wiki_id - -
Brian Parreno Code_Junkies A bmparren Brian Parreno bmparren http://justletmepassoop344.blogspot.com/
Remington Selby Team Name A rselby rselby - Blog
Niki Simmalavong !YOU A nsimmalavong nsimmalavong nsimmalavong blog
Wei Tong A Team A wtong1 wtong1 wtong1 Blog
Dan Ventura Code_Junkies A dsventura dsventura danman MyBlog
Chunxia Wang A Team A cxwang cxatseneca cxwang cxwang's Blog
Lianhe Wang Team Name A lwang162 lwang162 lwang162 Blog
Liang Wang A Team A lwang168 lwang lwang168 Blog
Cong Wang Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers A cwang84 cwang84 cwang84 Blog
Yu Wang A Team A ywang268 lush ywang268 Blog
Shengwei Wang Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers A swang94 Shengwei Shengwei Blog
Amy Ward !YOU A amward1 amward1 award http://amward1.wordpress.com/
Kai Xu A Team A kxu9 RedCool kxu9 Blog
Shun Yao Zhang A Team A syzhang4 warcalling syzhang4 Shun yao zhang's Blog
Minoo Ziaei !YOU A mziaei1 Mziaei1 Minooz Blog
Christopher Gar-Parc Cheung Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B cgcheung cgcheung Rocketpants Blog
Bryan Matthew Cohen Team Team B bmcohen bmcohen bmcohen blog
David Horn Code_Junkies B dhorn1 dhorn1 F1Z blog
Dachuan Huang Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B dhuang18 dhuang18 Da_Truth Blog
Anastasia John-Sandy Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B ajohn-sandy your_wiki_id - -
Ashutosh Mukesh Khamar Team Name B amkhamar your_wiki_id - -
Taehoon Kim Team Name B tkim28 your_wiki_id - -
Brendan Mcdorman Team Name B bmcdorman Bmcdorman Kuat Blog
Donna Abigail Oberes Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B daoberes daoberes Donna_Oberes Blog
Aleh Pliats Code_Junkies B apliats Apliats oleg_pliats Aleh Pliats
Mubashir Raziq Team Name B mraziq your_wiki_id - -
David Seifried Team Team B dseifried dseifried Jangalang Blog
Gamal Tawaf Code_Junkies B gtawaf gtawaf the_wonderer Gamal Tawaf
Huaxing Wang Team Name B hwang94 hwang94 Gtx http://huaxingwang.blogspot.com/ Blog
Carolyn J Woodley Team Team B cwoodley1 CWoodley CWoodley Carolyn Woodley
Yong Xue Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B yxue11 yxue11 yxue11 Blog