Difference between revisions of "Student List OOP344 - 20101"

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2010)
m (OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2010)
 
(31 intermediate revisions by 12 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
[[Category:OOP344]]
 
[[Category:OOP344]]
{{OOP344 Index}}
+
{{OOP344 Index - 20101}}
 
== OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2010 ==
 
== OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2010 ==
  
Line 28: Line 28:
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Senthil Raju]] || Chandran || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Name]] || A || [mailto:srchandr@learn.senecac.on.ca srchandr] || [[Special:Contributions/your wiki id | your_wiki_id]] || - || -
+
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Senthil Raju]] || Chandran || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | The coders]] || A || [mailto:srchandr@learn.senecac.on.ca srchandr] || [[Special:Contributions/whackydevil | srchandr]] || whackydevil || [http://senthilchandran.blogspot.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 41: Line 41:
  
  
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Bryan Matthew]] || Cohen || [[Team Team - OOP344 | Team Team]] || B || [mailto:bmcohen@learn.senecac.on.ca bmcohen] || [[Special:Contributions/bmcohen | bmcohen]] || bmcohen || [http://bmcohen.blogspot.com/ blog]
+
| [[User:bmcohen | Bryan Matthew]] || Cohen || [[Team Team - OOP344 | Team Team]] || B || [mailto:bmcohen@learn.senecac.on.ca bmcohen] || [[Special:Contributions/bmcohen | bmcohen]] || bmcohen || [http://bmcohen.blogspot.com/ blog]
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 47: Line 47:
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:tdao3 | Thanh]] || Dao || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Name]] || A || [mailto:tdao3@learn.senecac.on.ca tdao3] || [[Special:Contributions/tdao3 | tdao3]] || tdao3 || [http://tdao3.blogspost.com/ tdao's Blog]
+
| [[User:tdao3 | Thanh]] || Dao || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Name]] || A || [mailto:tdao3@learn.senecac.on.ca tdao3] || [[Special:Contributions/tdao3 | tdao3]] || tdao3 || [http://tdao75.wordpress.com/ tdao's Blog]
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 53: Line 53:
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Michael Grant]] || Dawson || [[ - ]] || B || [mailto:mgdawson@learn.senecac.on.ca mgdawson] || [[Special:Contributions/Dawson | Dawson]] || majorbludd || http://majorbludd.wordpress.com/
+
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Michael Grant]] || Dawson || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/The_Coders_-_OOP344 The Coders] || B || [mailto:mgdawson@learn.senecac.on.ca mgdawson] || [[Special:Contributions/Dawson | Dawson]] || majorbludd || [http://majorbludd.wordpress.com/category/school/ Blog]
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 59: Line 59:
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Arya]] || Farzan || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Team_Code_Junkies_-_OOP344 Code_Junkies] || A || [mailto:afarzan2@learn.senecac.on.ca afarzan2] || [[Special:Contributions/afarzan2 | afarzan2]] || Arya_farzan || http://aryafarzan.wordpress.com
+
| [[User:afarzan2 | Arya]] || Farzan || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Team_Code_Junkies_-_OOP344 Code_Junkies] || A || [mailto:afarzan2@learn.senecac.on.ca afarzan2] || [[Special:Contributions/afarzan2 | afarzan2]] || Arya_farzan || http://aryafarzan.wordpress.com
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 71: Line 71:
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Ashutosh Mukesh]] || Khamar || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Name]] || B || [mailto:amkhamar@learn.senecac.on.ca amkhamar] || [[Special:Contributions/your wiki id | your_wiki_id]] || - || -
+
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Ashutosh Mukesh]] || Khamar || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Name]] || B || [mailto:amkhamar@learn.senecac.on.ca amkhamar] || [[Special:Contributions/amkhamar | amkhamar]] || amkhamar || http://ash4chilled.blogspot.com/
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:tkim28 | Taehoon]] || Kim || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Team_Team_-_OOP344  Team Team ] || B || [mailto:tkim28@learn.senecac.on.ca tkim28] || [[Special:Contributions/tkim28 | tkim28]] || hoongoon || http://hoonkoon.blogspot.com/
+
| [[User:tkim28 | Taehoon]] || Kim || [[Team Team - OOP344 | Team Team]] || B || [mailto:tkim28@learn.senecac.on.ca tkim28] || [[Special:Contributions/tkim28 | tkim28]] || hoongoon || http://hoonkoon.blogspot.com/
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:flee8 | Frenton]] || Lee || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Name]] || A || [mailto:flee8@learn.senecac.on.ca flee8] || [[Special:Contributions/flee8| flee8]] || flee8 || -
+
| [[User:flee8 | Frenton]] || Lee || [[The Coders - OOP344| The Coders]] || A || [mailto:flee8@learn.senecac.on.ca flee8] || [[Special:Contributions/flee8| flee8]] || flee8 || [http://flee8.blogspot.com/ Blog]
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Michael]] || Lin || [[http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Team_Team_-_OOP344 | Team Team ]] || A || [mailto:mlin25@learn.senecac.on.ca mlin25] || [[Special:Contributions/mlin25 | mlin25]] || mlin25 || http://krazyazn.blogspot.com/
+
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Michael]] || Lin || [[Team Team - OOP344 | Team Team]] || A || [mailto:mlin25@learn.senecac.on.ca mlin25] || [[Special:Contributions/mlin25 | mlin25]] || mlin25 || http://krazyazn.blogspot.com/
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:Bmcdorman | Brendan]] || Mcdorman || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Name]] || B || [mailto:bmcdorman@learn.senecac.on.ca bmcdorman] || [[Special:Contributions/Bmcdorman | Bmcdorman]] || Kuat || [http://rift-tlosam.blogspot.com/ Blog]
+
| [[User:Bmcdorman | Brendan]] || Mcdorman || [[Team Team - OOP344 | Team Team]] || B || [mailto:bmcdorman@learn.senecac.on.ca bmcdorman] || [[Special:Contributions/Bmcdorman | Bmcdorman]] || Kuat || [http://rift-tlosam.blogspot.com/ Blog]
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Umar]] || Mirza || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Team]] || A || [mailto:umirza@learn.senecac.on.ca umirza] || [[Special:Contributions/Umirza | Umirza]] || umirza85 || http://mar-talks.blogspot.com/
+
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Umar]] || Mirza || [[Team Team - OOP344 | Team Team]] || A || [mailto:umirza@learn.senecac.on.ca umirza] || [[Special:Contributions/Umirza | Umirza]] || umirza85 || http://mar-talks.blogspot.com/
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Andrew M]] || Misko || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Team_!YOU_-_OOP344  Team !You] || A || [mailto:ammisko@learn.senecac.on.ca ammisko] || [[Special:Contributions/ammisko | ammisko]] || ammisko || http://ammisko.blogspot.com/
+
| [[User:ammisko | Andrew M]] || Misko || [[Team !YOU - OOP344 | !YOU]] || A || [mailto:ammisko@learn.senecac.on.ca ammisko] || [[Special:Contributions/ammisko | ammisko]] || ammisko || http://ammisko.blogspot.com/
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 98: Line 98:
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:daoberes | Donna Abigail]] || Oberes || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Team_Mighty_Morphin_Coding_Rangers_-_OOP344 Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers] || B || [mailto:daoberes@learn.senecac.on.ca daoberes] || [[Special:Contributions/daoberes | daoberes]] || Donna_Oberes || [http://donna-oberes.blogspot.com/ Blog]
+
| [[User:daoberes | Donna Abigail]] || Oberes || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Team_Mighty_Morphin_Coding_Rangers_-_OOP344 Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers] || B || [mailto:daoberes@learn.senecac.on.ca daoberes] || [[Special:Contributions/daoberes | daoberes]] || donna_o <s>primadonna</s> || [http://donna-oberes.blogspot.com/ Blog]
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 110: Line 110:
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:dseifried | David]] || Seifried || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Team_Team_-_OOP344  Team Team] || B || [mailto:dseifried@learn.senecac.on.ca dseifried] || [[Special:Contributions/dseifried | dseifried]] || Jangalang || [http://dseifried.blogspot.com Blog]
+
| [[User:dseifried | David]] || Seifried || [[Team Team - OOP344 | Team Team]] || B || [mailto:dseifried@learn.senecac.on.ca dseifried] || [[Special:Contributions/dseifried | dseifried]] || Jangalang || [http://dseifried.blogspot.com Blog]
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 134: Line 134:
 
|-
 
|-
  
| [[User:Your Wiki id | Huaxing]] || Wang || [[Wiki Team Page - OOP344 | Team Name]] || B || [mailto:hwang94@learn.senecac.on.ca hwang94] || [[Special:Contributions/hwang94 | hwang94]] || Gtx || http://huaxingwang.blogspot.com/ Blog
+
| [[User:hwang94 | Huaxing]] || Wang || [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Teams_OOP344 The Coders] || B || [mailto:hwang94@learn.senecac.on.ca hwang94] || [[Special:Contributions/hwang94 | hwang94]] || Gtx || [http://huaxingwang.blogspot.com/ WellThan]
 
|-
 
|-
  

Latest revision as of 12:12, 18 June 2010


OOP344 - 20101 - Student List - Teams - Project - IRC Schedules - Student Resources

OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2010

It is strongly advised to first make sure the following are done before you add your name here:

  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog

Please add your information to the table below if you are a student in oop344, Winter of 2010.
If any of your blog, irc nick or group project page is not set yet, fill the cell with a "-".
Make sure you insert your information sorted, based on your last name.

If you are creating a new page on wiki, always start the name of the page with OOP344 unless you believe the page has content that can be useful for general public.

OOP344 - 2010 student list
Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick Blog URl
Matthew Adams !YOU A mdadams1 mdadams1 MattAdams Blog
Sergey Aleinikov Code_Junkies A saleinikov Seal13 seal13 Sergey Aleinikov's Blog
Timothy Jordan Catibog !YOU A tjcatibog tjcatibog tjcatibog Blog
Senthil Raju Chandran The coders A srchandr srchandr whackydevil [1]
Sunny Chau Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B schau5 Schau5 ScsC Blog
Wen Fang Chen A Team A wfchen wfchen wfchen Gwen's Blog
Christopher Gar-Parc Cheung Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B cgcheung cgcheung Rocketpants Blog
Bryan Matthew Cohen Team Team B bmcohen bmcohen bmcohen blog
Matthew David Daniels !YOU A mddaniels mddaniels CDNPadawan Blog
Thanh Dao Team Name A tdao3 tdao3 tdao3 tdao's Blog
Edouard Davlatian Team Name A edavlatian your_wiki_id - -
Michael Grant Dawson The Coders B mgdawson Dawson majorbludd Blog
Felipe Mendes De Oliveira !YOU A fmdeoliveira fmdeoliveira fmDeOliveira http://feliploko.wordpress.com/
Arya Farzan Code_Junkies A afarzan2 afarzan2 Arya_farzan http://aryafarzan.wordpress.com
David Horn Code_Junkies B dhorn1 dhorn1 F1Z blog
Dachuan Huang Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B dhuang18 dhuang18 Da_Truth Blog
Anastasia John-Sandy Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B ajohn-sandy ajohn-sandy annieJS Blogasaurus
Ashutosh Mukesh Khamar Team Name B amkhamar amkhamar amkhamar http://ash4chilled.blogspot.com/
Taehoon Kim Team Team B tkim28 tkim28 hoongoon http://hoonkoon.blogspot.com/
Frenton Lee The Coders A flee8 flee8 flee8 Blog
Michael Lin Team Team A mlin25 mlin25 mlin25 http://krazyazn.blogspot.com/
Brendan Mcdorman Team Team B bmcdorman Bmcdorman Kuat Blog
Umar Mirza Team Team A umirza Umirza umirza85 http://mar-talks.blogspot.com/
Andrew M Misko !YOU A ammisko ammisko ammisko http://ammisko.blogspot.com/
Hsiu-Mei Mo A Team A hmo6 hmo6 hmo6 http://hmo6.blogspot.com/
Or-El Mousaffi Code_Junkies A omousaffi Orel60 orel60 My Blog
Donna Abigail Oberes Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B daoberes daoberes donna_o primadonna Blog
Brian Parreno Code_Junkies A bmparren Brian Parreno bmparren http://justletmepassoop344.blogspot.com/
Aleh Pliats Code_Junkies B apliats Apliats oleg_pliats Aleh Pliats
Mubashir Raziq Team Name B mraziq your_wiki_id - -
David Seifried Team Team B dseifried dseifried Jangalang Blog
Remington Selby Team Name A rselby rselby - Blog
Niki Simmalavong !YOU A nsimmalavong nsimmalavong nsimmalavong blog
Gamal Tawaf Code_Junkies B gtawaf gtawaf the_wonderer Gamal Tawaf
Wei Tong A Team A wtong1 wtong1 wtong1 Blog
Dan Ventura Code_Junkies A dsventura dsventura danman MyBlog
Chunxia Wang A Team A cxwang cxatseneca cxwang cxwang's Blog
Cong Wang Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers A cwang84 cwang84 cwang84 Blog
Huaxing Wang The Coders B hwang94 hwang94 Gtx WellThan
Liang Wang A Team A lwang168 lwang lwang168 Blog
Lianhe Wang Team Name A lwang162 lwang162 lwang162 Blog
Shengwei Wang Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers A swang94 Shengwei Shengwei Blog
Yu Wang A Team A ywang268 lush ywang268 Blog
Amy Ward !YOU A amward1 amward1 award http://amward1.wordpress.com/
Carolyn J Woodley Team Team B cwoodley1 CWoodley CWoodley Carolyn Woodley
Kai Xu A Team A kxu9 RedCool kxu9 http://kxu9.blogspot.com/
Yong Xue Mighty Morphin Coding Rangers B yxue11 yxue11 yxue11 http://yxue11.blogspot.com
Shun Yao Zhang A Team A syzhang4 warcalling syzhang4 Shun yao zhang's Blog
Minoo Ziaei !YOU A mziaei1 Mziaei1 Minooz Blog