Difference between revisions of "Student List 20141 - OOP344"

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Adding my info)
Line 56: Line 56:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[User:Danylo Daniel Medinski|Danylo]]||Medinski||||B||[mailto:ddmedinski@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 ddmedinski@myseneca.ca]||[[Special:Contributions/Danylo Daniel Medinski|Danylo Daniel Medinski]]||ddmedinski||https://github.com/medinski94|| [http://ddmedinski.wordpress.com/ Danny's Blog]
 
|[[User:Danylo Daniel Medinski|Danylo]]||Medinski||||B||[mailto:ddmedinski@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 ddmedinski@myseneca.ca]||[[Special:Contributions/Danylo Daniel Medinski|Danylo Daniel Medinski]]||ddmedinski||https://github.com/medinski94|| [http://ddmedinski.wordpress.com/ Danny's Blog]
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Ishika Giran|Ishika]]||Giran||[[TPN|TN]]||C||[mailto:igiran@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 igiran]||[[Special:Contributions/Ishika Giran|Ishika Giran]]||Ishu||https://github.com/igiran|| [http://igiran.blogspot.ca Isn't it Amazing]

Revision as of 17:59, 14 January 2014


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources

OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2014

Make sure you have the following done before you add your name here:

  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog for OOP344 either by filtering your posts or a dedicated blog.

Please add your information to the student list table below by adding the following row to the table (if you are a student in oop344, winter of 2014).

|-
|[[User:WUN|FN]]||LN||[[TPN|TN]]||SEC||[mailto:LID@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN|WUN]]||IN||GH|| [http://BURL BN]

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN:Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Your Team Page Name on wiki (Your team page is already created, please see Teams' List 20141 - OOP344)
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SEC: Your OOP344 Section (example: A, B or C)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • GH: Your GitHub ID
  • BURL:Your Blog URL
  • BN:Your Blog Title

Do Not add your row unless you have all the above information (except the team information).

If your information is not added to the following line, your work and assignments will not be marked.

OOP344 - Winter of 2014 Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick GITHUB ID Blog URL
Example User A example.user Example User ExampleUserIRC ExampleUserGitHub Example User Blog Name
Robert Leyzerovich C rlleyzerovich Robert Lvovich Leyzerovich Robert-OOP344 https://github.com/robertleyzerovich Robert Leyzerovich
Roman Gorlach C rgorlach Roman Gorlach newShadowalker https://github.com/newShadowalker C++ Programming Advanced Level
Qin Chen C qchen77 Qin Chen Janty https://github.com/janty002 study c++
Cindy Ibero A cgiberogonzalez Cindy Gabriela Ibero Gonzalez juvenezolana13 https://github.com/cibero Cindy Ibero
Philip Lau ? C plau7@myseneca.ca Philip Lau PLau https://github.com/plau7 Phil's Blog
Dong Hyuk Jang TN A dhjang1@myseneca.ca Dong Hyuk Jang DHJANG1-OOP344 https://github.com/jacobjangdh Jacob Jang Donghyuk Jang
Danylo Medinski B ddmedinski@myseneca.ca Danylo Daniel Medinski ddmedinski https://github.com/medinski94 Danny's Blog
Ishika Giran TN C igiran Ishika Giran Ishu https://github.com/igiran Isn't it Amazing