Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Student List 20133 - OOP344

Revision as of 18:53, 9 September 2013 by Joanna Madden (talk | contribs) (OOP344 Student List for Fall of 2013)

OOP344 Student List for Fall of 2013

Make sure you have the following done before you add your name here:

  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog for OOP344 either by filtering your posts or a dedicated blog.

Please add your information to the student list table below by adding the following row to the table (if you are a student in oop344, fall of 2013).

|-
|[[User:WUN|FN]]||LN||[[TPN|TN]]||SEC||[mailto:UserId@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN|WUN]]||IN||GH|| [http://BURL BN]

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Your Team Page Name on wiki (Your team page is already created, please see Teams' List 20133 - OOP344)
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SEC: Your OOP344 Section (example: A, B or C)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • GH: Your GitHub ID
  • BURL: Your Blog URL
  • BN: Your Blog Title

Do Not add your row unless you have all the above information.

If your information is not added to the following line, your work and assignments will not be marked.

OOP344 - Fall of 2013 student list
First Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick GITHUB ID Blog URL
Brad Clement ?? C bclement1@myseneca.ca Brad Clement bclement bradc14 Brad's Blog
Dmitry Yastremskiy TN B dyastremskiy@myseneca.ca Dmitry Yastremskiy Hamabama Hamabama Hamabama's world
Jungmin Ji ?? A jjungmin@myseneca.ca Jungmin Ji mistysnake jungmin-github Breeze
Jingwei Sun YorkBusters C jsun72 Jingwei Sun John_Titor Parthas-Menethil ParBlog
Haysean Maharajah ?? B hmaharajah@myseneca.on.ca Haysean Maharajah codegenetix codegenetix Haysean's Blog
Gabriel Castro ?? C gcastrolondono@myseneca.ca Gabriel Castro Londono GzFighter GzFighter Gabriel's Blog
Shao Liu ?? C shliu2 Shao Hua Liu Catshl shliu2 Shao's Blog
Wei Xia ?? C wxia11 Wei Xia wei111 wxia11 Wei's Blog
Benson Wong ?? B bwong53 Benson Wong wongbsn wongbsn Benson's Blog
Weida Wang ?? C wwang144 Weida Wang aishuishui wwang144 wwang144
Dave Dooney ?? C ddooney David Dooney bakoomerang bakoomerang Dave's Blog
Joanna Madden ?? C jmadden Joanna Madden jmadden jcsmadden Talk Nerdy To Me: An Adult's Guide To Back To School