Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Student List 20131 - OOP344

Revision as of 14:24, 15 January 2013 by Xinggui Deng (talk | contribs) (OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2013)

OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2013

Make sure you have the following done before you add your name here:

Please add your information to the student list table below by adding the following to the end of table code (if you are a student in oop344, Fall of 2012).

|[[User:WUN|FN]]||LN||[[TPN|TN]]||SEC||[mailto:UserId@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN|WUN]]||IN||GH|| [BURL|BN]

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Your Team Page Name on wiki (leave blank if you don't have team page yet)
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SEC: Your OOP344 Section (example: A, B or C)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • GH: Your GitHub ID
  • BURL: Your Blog URL
  • BN: Your Blog Title

Do Not add your row unless you have all the above information.

If your information is not added to the following line, your work and assignments will not be marked.

OOP344 - Winter of 2013 student list
First Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick GITHUB ID Blog URL
Peter Huang N/A B phuang19 Peter Huang phuang peter-huang Peter Huang's Blog
Chen Zang N/A B czang1 czang1 Johnson czang1 Chen's Blog
Jagpal Sidhu N/A B jsidhu13 Jagpal Sidhu jsidhu13 jsidhu13 OOP344
Hong Lei N/A B hjlei Hong Ji Lei clearcutcode hongji Clear Cut Coding
Hua Zhong N/A B bli64 [[ ]] hzhong10 hzhong10 hzhong10
Haiyu Qiao iCODE B hqiao3 Haiyu Qiao CallaQ haiyuqiao C++ Island
Chun Chen iCODE B cchen116 Chun Chen Garycc Garycc GaryC's blog
Yue Heng(Brian) Wong iCODE B yhwong6 Yue Heng Wong byhwong yhwong Brian's blog
Jie Ming(Jay) Feng iCODE B jmfeng1 Jie Ming Feng jayfeng jayfeng Blue Jay C++
Jungmin Ji Microhard A jjungmin Ji Jungmin MistySnake jijungmin90 Hit!
Hanho Ko Microhard A hko5 Hko5 hko5 mynameishano I LOVE C & C++
Sivathanushan Easwaran Microhard A seaswaran Sivathanushan Easwaran LineCircle sivae OOP344class
Benjamin Snively Team A B bssnively Benjamin Snively UltraVioletLabel UltraVioletLabel The Art Of Goto
Ken Zhou Team A B fjzhou Fen Jian Zhou noobiedev noobiedev noobiedev
Lucas McIntosh Team A B lhmcintosh Lucas Hugh Mcintosh Zardvark Zardvark Lucas' Chronic Misadventures in Technology
Omkar Parmar CDroid++ A onparmar onparmar onparmar onparmar

C++ OOP Programming

Mohammed Al Zubair CDroid++ A malzubair malzubair moalzubair malzubair Mohammed OOP344
Mohammad-Reza Akbari CDroid++ B makbari11 Mohammad-Reza Akbari reza-oop344 reza-oop344 OOP344
Nick Kemp A nrkemp Nicholas Robert Kemp nrkemp nrkemper Nick's Blog
Peter Veri [[|]] A paveri Peter Anthony Veri peter_veri peter-veri Peter's Bog
Bo Li Nevi B bli64 Bo Li Kelan Nelain Meta-OOP344
Ran Li Nevi B rli64 Ran Li ranli RanLii 22yue6
Xinggui Deng See Plus Plus A xdeng7 Xinggui Deng xgd GaryDeng Deng's Blog
Phillip Hagan Google Chrome-osomes A phagan Phillip Hagan phil93 phagan Phillip's Blog
Shay Trotsky Oopers B strotsky Shay Trotsky strotsky strotsky OOP344 Rules
Eric Hong A ejhong4 Eric Jackie Hong Thecire Dcire Eric's Blog
Ramon Cruz See Plus Plus B rbcruz Ramon Ben Christoffer Cruz ramonCC chrisRC Code++
Shane Narciso N/A B sanarciso Shane Alexander Narciso shane22 Shane22 Shane has a blog
Koghulan Namasivayam OOP344geeks B knamasivayam1 Koghulan Namasivayam koghulan_ koghu koghu
Zhenyang Chen Nevi B zchen91 Zhenyang Chen crans crans Leash
Xin Li NIU A xli206 Xin Li Xin12 steven5736 Steven's blog
Gwendolyn Damaren Google Chrome-osomes A gedamaren Gwendolyn Elaine Damaren gedamaren gedamaren Gwendolyn's C++ Blog