Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Student List 20123 - OOP344

Revision as of 10:39, 13 September 2012 by Ji Jungmin (talk | contribs) (OOP344 Student List for Fall of 2012)

OOP344 Student List for Fall of 2012

Make sure you have the following done before you add your name here:


  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog for OOP344 either by filtering your posts or a dedicated blog.



Please add your information to the student list table below by adding the following to the end of table code (if you are a student in oop344, Fall of 2012).

|[[User:WUN|FN]]||LN||[[TPN|TN]]||SEC||[mailto:LID@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN|WUN]]||IN||GH|| [BURL|BN]

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Your Team Page Name on wiki (leave blank if you don't have team page yet)
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SEC: Your OOP344 Section (example: A, B or C)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • GH: Your GitHub ID
  • BURL: Your Blog URL
  • BN: Your Blog Title


Do Not add your row unless you have all the above information.


If your information is not added to the following line, your work and assignments will not be marked.


OOP344 - Fall of 2012 student list
First Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick GITHUB ID Blog URL
Andre Mendes Hadouken A amendes Andre Mendes AndreM andrehsmendes Object Oriented Programming
Peter (Xiang Qiang) Chen N/A A xqchen3 Peter Chen Sushii Sushii Peter.ug... Just another blog...
James Marmer N/A B jmarmer Jmarmer ToraReaper JamesM007 James Blog
Zhenyang Chen sive A zchen91 Zhenyang Chen crans crans Leash
Freddy Cheungh N/A A fgcheunghchen1 Freddy Gai Fung Cheungh Chen fgcheunghchen1 fgcheunghchen1 Freddy's C++ Blog
Jeremiah Guevarra Knock-Knock!! B jrguevarra Jeremiah Reyes Guevarra jrguevarra jrguevarra Jeremiah's Blog
Marcus Gauer TBD A mgauer Marcus Gauer wizardsgambit Gauer Epic Adventures
Ran Li knock-knock!! A rli64 Ran Li ranli lynnli 22yue6
Kelly Lara cpaCoderpz A klara klara kmlara kmlara Occupation:student
Kajanthan Tharmabalan Hadouken A ktharmabalan Kajanthan Tharmabalan C0d3z Kajan- Research C++
Peter Huang TBA B phuang19 Peter Huang phuang peter-huang Peter Huang's Blog
Jinghui Liu B jliu164 alf jliu alfred2012 Alfred's Blog
Michael Wang Skynet B mmwang2 Michael Mengyuan Wang mekko MichaelMWang Michael's Blog
Yaraslau Nikifarau N/A A ynikifarau ynikifarau ynikifarau ynikifarau Seneca OOP344 Yaraslau's Blog
Rocco Pietrangelo A rmpietrangelo Rocco Matthew Pietrangelo rmpietrangelo rmpietrangelo oop344
Alina Shtramwasser N/A A ashtramwasser1 Alina Shtramwasser Alya AlinaShtramwasser ashtramwasser
Hiroshi Takemoto N/A A htakemoto Hiroshi Takemoto rostato htakemoto Magic Logic Program
Amir Mohammad Mobasseri The Sixth Core B ammobasseri ammobasseri ammobasseri ammobasseri Amir's Blog
Chen Zang B czang1 czang1 czang czang Chen's Blog
Prasanth Vaaheeswaran N/A A pvaaheeswaran pvaaheeswaran iampv vprasanth a minor bug
Christopher Ho N/A A csho3 csho3 csho3 Chhoris Chris's Blog
Minh Khoa Nguyen Knock-Knock!! A mknguyen2 Mknguyen2 kennguyen kennguyen Ken's Blog
Joseph Visconti cpaCoderpz B jvisconti2 TBD Visconti Joseph-Visconti OOP344
Bruno Pereira SkyNet B bpereira5 Bruno Pereira bpereira bpereira5 Open Source
Seong Geun Yoon N/A A sgyoon Seong Geun Yoon sgyoon sgyoon C++ Programming
Steven (Szu-Han) Chen Code Hunters B sschen4 chensteven chensteven chensteven Steven's Blog
Jungmin Ji Alpha B jjungmin Ji Jungmin Viscaria jjungmin Hit!