Student List 20121 - OOP344

From CDOT Wiki
Revision as of 23:35, 12 January 2012 by Dyu26 (talk | contribs) (OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2012)
Jump to: navigation, search


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources

OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2012

Make sure you have the following done before you add your name here:


  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog for OOP344 either by filtering your posts or a dedicated blog.



Please add your information to the student list table below by adding the following to the end of table code (if you are a student in oop344, winter of 2012).

|[[User:WUN|FN]]||LN||[[TPN|TN]]||SEC||[mailto:LID@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN|WUN]]||IN||[Blog|BN]

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Your Team Page Name on wiki
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SEC: Your OOP344 Section (example: A, B or C)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • BURL: Your Blog URL
  • BN: Your Blog Title


Do Not add your row unless you have all the above information.


If your information is not added to the following line, your work and assignments will not be marked.


OOP344 - Winter of 2012 student list
First Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick Blog URL
Min Wok Kim TBA B mwkim2 mwkim2 mwkim2 Mike's Blog
Mohammad Raihan Batavia TBA A mrbatavia mrbatavia mrbatavia Mohammad's Blog]
Thevakaran Virutthasalam TBA A tvirutthasalam tvirutthasalam gobihun Deva's Blog
Moshe Tenenbaum N/A B mctenenbaum mctenenbaum mctenenbaum Moe's OOP344 Blog
SeZaR Gantous A sganouts sganouts NULLbyte The Blog
Balwinder Singh TBA A bsingh107 bsingh107 B_Singh balwinder open source@seneca
William Wong TBA A wwong20 wwong20 Terrawing Terrawing's Blog-O-Rama
Richard Huynh TBA A rhuynh3 rhuynh3 Radox Richard's Blog
Anil Santokhi TBA A adsantokhi adsantokhi A_Santokhi Anil Santokhi's Blog
Zakeria Hassan TBA A zmhassan zmhassan Electron Zakeria Hassan's Blog
Jonathan Tolentino TBA B jdtolentino Jdtolentino dorne Den of Misinformation
Honghui Chen A hchen142 hchen142 chenhonghui12 HonghuiChen's Blog
Agron Danushi TN A adanushi adanushi Danushi Danushi's Blog
Barry Tulchinsky TBA B btulchinsky btulchinsky btulchinsky Barry Tulchinsky's Blog
Alex D'Amico TBA B aadamico aadamico Daag Daag's Domain
Nitinkumar Patel TBA A napatel12 napatel12 nitin Nitinkumar Patel's Blog
Bhavinkumar Patel TBA A bnpatel10 bnpatel10 bnpatel Bhavinkumar Patel's Blog
Gulnaz Danish TN A gdanish gdanish Gul Gulnaz_OOP344
Xing Lian N/A A xlian3 xlian3 leolian Leo Lian's Blog
Oleksandr Melnichenko TBA A omelnichenkooleksandr Omelnichenkooleksandr Oleksandr Oleksandr`s Blog
Christopher Ho TBA B csho3 csho3 csho3 Christopher's Blog
Anh Tran TBA A avtran3 avtran3 kiosk AVR's Mirage
Dzmitry Kavalchyk N/A C dkavalchyk2 dkavalchyk2 RevenTL Dima's Blog
Jayme Laso-Barros N/A B jlaso-barros Jayme jlaso-barros Jayme's Blog
James Greenhalgh TBA B jgreenhalgh jgreenhalgh JamesGreen James Greenhalgh's Blog
Everard Rodney TBA B erodney erodney astrop Everard's Blog
Cui Hu TBA B chu11 chu11 chu Cui's Blog
Dongxu Yu TBAB dyu26 dyu26 Don_yu Don's Blog oop344