Student List 20121 - OOP344

From CDOT Wiki
Revision as of 13:23, 10 June 2014 by Adsantokhi (talk | contribs) (Updated IRC nickname)
Jump to: navigation, search


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources

OOP344 Student List for Winter of 2012

Make sure you have the following done before you add your name here:


  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog for OOP344 either by filtering your posts or a dedicated blog.



Please add your information to the student list table below by adding the following to the end of table code (if you are a student in oop344, winter of 2012).

|[[User:WUN|FN]]||LN||[[TPN|TN]]||SEC||[mailto:LID@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN|WUN]]||IN||[Blog|BN]

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Your Team Page Name on wiki
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SEC: Your OOP344 Section (example: A, B or C)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • BURL: Your Blog URL
  • BN: Your Blog Title


Do Not add your row unless you have all the above information.


If your information is not added to the following line, your work and assignments will not be marked.


OOP344 - Winter of 2012 student list
First Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick Blog URL
Agron Danushi Coding Stars A adanushi adanushi Danushi Danushi's Blog
Thevakaran Virutthasalam Coding Stars A tvirutthasalam tvirutthasalam gobihun Deva's Blog
Balwinder Singh Coding Stars A bsingh107 bsingh107 B_Singh balwinder open source@seneca
Dimple Gandhi Coding Stars A dhgandhi dhgandhi D_Gandhi Dimple's open source@seneca
Alfred Tsang reboot A actsang actsang A_Ts Alfred's blog
Gulnaz Danish Coding Stars A gdanish gdanish Gul Gulnaz_OOP344
Alex D'Amico Dynamic Developers B aadamico aadamico Daag Daag's Domain
Moshe Tenenbaum Dynamic Developers B mctenenbaum mctenenbaum mctenenbaum Moe's OOP344 Blog
Oleksandr Melnichenko [N/A] A omelnichenkooleksandr Omelnichenkooleksandr Oleksandr Oleksandr`s Blog
Sanghyun Lee Dynamic Developers A slee201 slee201 SH Lee SH's OOP Blog
Syed Muhiuddin Ahmed Mind = Blown? A smahmed9 smahmed9 MoinSurfer Syed OOP344 Blog
Mohammed Abdullah Al Zubair Mind = Blown? A malzubair malzubair adygator Mohammed's Blog
Saro Avakian reboot A savakian1 savakian1 skullman Saro's Blog
Stephanie Bourque reboot A sbourqu1 HolyHazard saborg Stephanie's Blog
SeZaR Gantous reboot A sganouts sganouts NULLbyte The Blog
William Wong Team Extreme A wwong20 wwong20 Terrawing Terrawing's Blog-O-Rama
Richard Huynh Team Extreme A rhuynh3 rhuynh3 Radox Richard's Blog
Honghui Chen Team Extreme A hchen142 hchen142 chenhonghui12 HonghuiChen's Blog
Xing Lian Team Extreme A xlian3 xlian3 leolian Leo Lian's Blog
Anil Santokhi Team FUN A adsantokhi adsantokhi adsantokhi [N/A]
Barry Tulchinsky Team FUN B btulchinsky btulchinsky btulchinsky Barry Tulchinsky's Blog
James Greenhalgh Team FUN B jgreenhalgh jgreenhalgh JamesGreen James Greenhalgh's Blog
Everard Rodney Team FUN B erodney erodney astrop Everard's Blog
Zakeria Hassan TBA A zmhassan zmhassan Electron / cypher Zakeria Hassan's Blog
Jonathan Tolentino TBA B jdtolentino Jdtolentino dorne Den of Misinformation
Mohammad Raihan Batavia Mind = Blown ? A mrbatavia mrbatavia mrbatavia Mohammad's Blog
Min Wok Kim TBA B mwkim2 mwkim2 mwkim2 Mike's Blog
Nitinkumar Patel TBA A napatel12 napatel12 nitin Nitinkumar Patel's Blog
Bhavinkumar Patel TBA A bnpatel10 bnpatel10 bnpatel Bhavinkumar Patel's Blog
Christopher Ho Team Extreme A csho3 csho3 csho3 Christopher's Blog
Kamen Tarpomanov Team Extreme A ktarpomanov ktarpomanov ktarpomanov Kamen's Blog
Anh Tran scw A avtran3 avtran3 kiosk AVR's Mirage
Dzmitry Kavalchyk N/A C dkavalchyk2 dkavalchyk2 RevenTL Dima's Blog
Jayme Laso-Barros Mind = Blown ? B jlaso-barros Jayme jlaso-barros Jayme's Blog
Cui Hu Dragon B chu11 chu11 chu11 Cui's Blog
Dongxu Yu Dragon B dyu26 dyu26 Don_yu Don's Blog oop344
Chen Zang Dragon B czang1 czang1 Johnson Chen's Blog
Kwok Wong tba B kwong67 kwong67 venven oop344
Kadeem Boyd A keboyd keboyd Terminator_T-X3 JW Frequency
Andriy Petrus .RU A apetrus apetrus apetrus Andriy's OOP Blog
Zejun Zhang Dragon B zjzhang1 Zjzhang1 Bob Zhang Canada life
Mike Shutov TBA A mshutov mshutov mshutov Mike's Blog
Hesam Chobanlou TBA B hchobanlou hchobanlou parallax1 arcoop344
Anton Teremetskyi TBA B ateremetskyi ateremetskyi ateremetskyi Anton's OOP Blog
Yaraslau Nikifarau TBA B ynikifarau ynikifarau ynikifarau Yaraslau's OOP Blog


Jiali Xie Dragon B jxie25 jxie25 curry Curry's Blog
Izzy Vo TBA A idvo idvo Izzy Izzy's Blog


Sean Feanny TBA B safeanny safeanny safeanny Sean's Blog