Difference between revisions of "Student List 20112 - OOP344"

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(OOP344 Student List for summer of 2011)
Line 123: Line 123:
  
 
|[[User:bshabbir | Burhan]]||Shabbir||[[Fusion Plus |Fusion Plus]]||OOP344A||[mailto:bshabbir@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 bshabbir]||[[Special:Contributions/bshabbir | bshabbir]]||bshabbir||[http://bshabbiroop344.blogspot.com/ Burhan's Blog]
 
|[[User:bshabbir | Burhan]]||Shabbir||[[Fusion Plus |Fusion Plus]]||OOP344A||[mailto:bshabbir@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 bshabbir]||[[Special:Contributions/bshabbir | bshabbir]]||bshabbir||[http://bshabbiroop344.blogspot.com/ Burhan's Blog]
 +
|-
 +
 +
|[[User:fmbautista| Fabrice]]||Bautista||[[Team Bunk - OOP344 20112 |Bunk]]||OOP344B||[mailto:fmbautista@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 fmbautista]||[[Special:Contributions/fmbautista | fmbautista]]||fmbautista||[http://fmbautista.wordpress.com/ My Blog]
 
|-
 
|-
  

Revision as of 10:02, 17 July 2011


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources

OOP344 Student List for summer of 2011

Make sure you have the following done before you add your name here:


  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog for OOP344 either by filtering your posts or a dedicated blog.



Please add your information to the student list table below by adding the following to the end of table code (if you are a student in oop344, Summer of 2011).

|[[User:WUN | FN]]||LN||[[TPN |TN]]||SEC||[mailto:LID@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN | WUN]]||IN||[ Blog | BN ]
|-

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Your Team Page Name on wiki
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SEC: Your OOP344 Section (example: A, B or C)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • BURL: Your Blog URL
  • BN: Your Blog Title


Do Not add your row unless you have all the above information.


If your information is not added to the following line, your work and assignments will not be marked.


OOP344 - Summer of 2011 student list
First Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick Blog URL
Blaze Co Insert A+ here OOP344A bco1 bco1 blazeco Life of Blaze
Sean Clarke Insert A+ here OOP344A smclarke2 smclarke2 Seanland Seanland (Down for the day)
Minhee Myung Insert A+ here OOP344B mhmyung mhmyung minilove Minhee's Blog
Mingtao Li AllStar OOP344A mli101 mli101 mli101 Ming's blog
Minling Zheng AllStar OOP344A mzheng9 Mzheng9 zml Minling's Blog
Chaobo Xie AllStar OOP344B cxie8 cxie8 chaobo Chaobo's Blog
Romero C. A. Silva KaRouSeL OOP344A rcasilva rcasilva rcasilva Rcasilva's OOP344 blog
Luigi Bozianu KaRouSeL OOP344A lbozianu Lbozianu luigibozi Bozi's blog
Sho Abe KaRouSeL OOP344A sabe sabe shoabe Sho's blog
Jinhai Li A++ OOP344B jli239 jli239 jli239 Jinhai's Blog
Edward Hanna A++ OOP344AB echanna echanna eliocharles Eliocharles
Lixuan Guo A++ OOP344B lguo28 lguo28 lguo28 lixuan's programming blog
xiao xiao A++ OOP344B xxiao11 xxiao11 xxiao11 xxiao11's Blog
Michael Stiver-Balla Super Saiyan Programmers OOP344A mmstiver-balla mmstiver-balla mmstiver-balla Stiver's blog
Sydney Collins Super Saiyan Programmers OOP344A swcollins swcollins swcollins http://sgwcollins.blogspot.com/
Andrew Li Super Saiyan Programmers OOP344A ali49 ali49 ali49 N/A
Edwin Lim Black Alpha Nerds OOP344A elim2 elim2 elim2 http://elim2.wordpress.com/
Hunter Jansen Black Alpha Nerds OOP344A majansen majansen majansen http://awesomeliveshere.wordpress.com/
Anatolijs Spektors Black Alpha Nerds OOP344A aspektors aspektors aspektors Anatoly's Blog
Herman Wu Fusion Plus OOP344B hwu46 hwu46 Herman_Wu Herman's Blog
Nahid Arjasbi Fusion Plus OOP344A narjasbi narjasbi Neg206 Nahid's Blog
Thevakaran Virutthasalam Fusion Plus OOP344A tvirutthasalam tvirutthasalam gobihun Deva's Blog
Burhan Shabbir Fusion Plus OOP344A bshabbir bshabbir bshabbir Burhan's Blog
Fabrice Bautista Bunk OOP344B fmbautista fmbautista fmbautista My Blog
Hanho Ko Bunk OOP344B hko5 hko5 hano_hko5 I LOVE C & C++
Robert Podsiadlo Bunk OOP344B rmpodsiadlo rmpodsiadlo robs1 Rob's Blog
Pavel Shimko Insert A+ Here OOP344A pshimko pshimko pshimko They called him Pavel
Thianfou Tanthavong Super Saiyan Programmers OOP344A ttanthav ttanthav illusif Tien's Blog
Jayme Laso-Barros Codecraft OOP344A jlaso-barros Jayme jlaso-barros Jayme's Blog
Roberto Meznaric Super Saiyan Programmers OOP344A rmeznaric rmeznaric rmeznaric Roberto's Blog