Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Student List 20111 - OOP344

Revision as of 23:55, 13 January 2011 by Jpmolinamatute (talk | contribs) (Add information about myself)

OOP344 Student List for winter of 2011

Make sure you have the following done before you add your name here:


  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog for OOP344 either by filtering your posts or a dedicated blog.



Please add your information to the student list table below by adding the following to the end of table code (if you are a student in oop344, Winter of 2011).

|[[User:WUN | FN]]||LN||[[TPN |TN]]||SEC||[mailto:LID@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN | WUN]]||IN||[ Blog | BN ]
|-

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Your Team Page Name on wiki
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SEC: Your OOP344 Section (example: A, B or C)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • BURL: Your Blog URL
  • BN: Your Blog Title


Do Not add your row unless you have all the above information.


If your information is not added to the following line, your work and assignments will not be marked.


OOP344 - Winter of 2011 student list
First Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick Blog URL
Fardad Soleimanloo The Team Name OOP344X fsoleima fardad fardad Fardad's seneca blog
Sunny Chau The Team Name OOP344A schau5 Schau5 ScsC My Blog
Dmitry Artemenko The Team Name OOP344B dartemenko1 Dima _worms Personal Blog
Pratik Patel Team Name OOP344A pvpatel5 pvpatel5 patrick_patel Pratik Patel oop344
Jitender Dhanda The Team Name OOP344A jsingh180 jsingh180 jay Jitenders' blog
Luigi Bozianu Team Name OOP344A lbozianu lbozianu luigibozi Just Blog!
Yang Wang Team Name OOP344A ywang248 ywang ywang Yang
Shaun Hill Team Name OOP344B sahill1 sahill1 sahill1 Shaun Hill's coding blog
Ronito Salamanca Team Name OOP344B rsalamanca rsalamanca rsalamanca Ronito's Blog
Muhammad Iqbal Team Name OOP344B miqbal5 miqbal.ca Muhammad_Iqbal Muhammad
Weichen Liang Team Name OOP344B wliang11 wliang11 wliang Will's blog
Patrick Villanueva Team Name OOP344B pvillanueva pvillanueva pvillanueva PatrickV.
Ashkan Sotoudeh Team Name OOP344B asotoude asotoude asotoude Ashkan's Blog
Andrew Bruno Team Name OOP344B ajbruno ajbruno ajbruno Andrew's Blog
Stephen Edwards Team Name OOP344A swedwards swedwards swedwards Steve's Blog
David Huang Team Name OOP344B dhuang20 dhuang20 dhuang20 Dave's Blog
Dorian Bar Team Name OOP344A dbar1 Dbar1 dorianbar Dorian's Blog
Stephen Brooks Team Name OOP344B sbrooks4 sbrooks4 sbrooks4 Stephen's Blog
Guo Ying Li Team Name OOP344B gyli1 gyli1 gyli1 Guo's Blog
Jingqi Cui Team Name OOP344B jcui12 jcui12 jcui12 Jingqi Cui oop344
Juan Pablo Molina Matute Team Name OOP344B jpmolinamatute jpmolinamatute juanp_1982 My Blog