Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Student List 20103 - OOP344

Revision as of 08:55, 23 September 2010 by Chris Cha (talk | contribs) (OOP344 Student List for Fall of 2010)

OOP344 Student List for Fall of 2010

Make sure you have the following done before you add your name here:

  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog for OOP344 either by filtering your posts or a dedicated blog.
    • Please make sure you blog feed to Planet CDOT is filtered by a keyword or category so only blog posts related to our work in oop344 is posted on the planet

Please add your information to the student list table below by adding the following to the end of table code (if you are a student in oop344, Fall of 2010).

|[[User:WUN | FN]]||LN||[[TPN |TN]] ||
SEC||[mailto:LID@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN | WUN]]||IN||[BURL BN]
|-

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Youre Team Page Name on wiki
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SEC: Your OOP344 Section (example: A, B or C)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • BURL: Your Blog URL
  • BN: Your Blog Title

Do Not add your row unless you have all the above information.

If your information is not added to the following line, your work and assignments will not be marked.

OOP344 - Fall of 2010 student list
First Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick Blog URL
heesang song Team G C hsong23 hsong23 hsong23 Heesang's Seneca Blog
Oleg Bogomaz Team B C obogomaz obogomaz obogomaz Oleg's Seneca Blog
John Griffith Team C C jdgriffith jdgriffith jdgrifffith John's Seneca Blog
DongCheol Cha Team D C dccha ChrisCha ChrisCha Donchel's Blog
Paul Brown Team G C pbrown9 pbrown9 pbrown9 Paul's Blog
Ling Wu Team C C lwu11 lwu11 lwu11 Ling's Blog
Jeshu Donaldson Team (A) Recompile C jdonaldson4 jdonaldson4 YDean1 Jeshu's Blog
Jose Rainulf Pineda Team (A) Recompile C jrpineda Rainulf _Rainulf Rainulf's Blog
Timothy Catibog Team (A) Recompile C tjcatibog tjcatibog tjcatibog Timothy's Blog
Dale Karp team.h C dkarp dkarp daleee Dale's Blog
Marina Ysnogorodsky E_TEAM C mysnogorodsky mysnogorodsky Marina_Y Marina's Blog
Leiding Chen E_TEAM C ldchen1 ldchen1 ldchen1 [??? ???]
Andrei Andrei Artamonov E_TEAM C aartamonov1 aartamonov1 KrazyDre My Blog
James Robinson Team B C jrobinson7 jrobinson7 jrobinson7 Jim's Seneca Blog
Daniel Slessarev team.h C dslessarev dslessarev dslessarev Daniel's Blog
Wei Song Team G C wsong18 wsong18 wsong18 Wei's Blog
Matthew Tait Team C C mrtait1 mrtait1 mrtait1 Matthew's Blog
Kaitlyn McDonald Team B C kmcdonald11 kmcdonald11 kmcdonald11 Kaitlyn's Blog
Michael Dawson Team D C mgdawson mgdawson mgdawson Michael's Blog
Carey Hu team.h C chu7 chu7 chu7 Carey's Blog
Justin Lau Team D C jlau10 BigJ100 BigJ100 Justin's Blog
Juan Pablo Molina Matute ??? C jpmolinamatute jpmolinamatute juanp_1982 My Blog