Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Changes

Student List 20132 - OOP344

3,305 bytes added, 11:31, 19 March 2014
OOP344 Student List for Summer of 2013
|-
|[[User:Ji Jungmin|Jungmin]]||Ji||[[Team I - OOP344 - 20132|Team I]]||A||[mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 jjungmin]||[[Special:Contributions/Ji Jungmin|Ji Jungmin]]||MistySnake||jungminji|| [http://jungmin-ji.tumblr.comorg/ WAKE UPJungmin Profile]
|-
|[[User:Shehzin_ArshadShehzin Arshad|Shehzin]]||Arshad||[[Team B - OOP344 - 20132|Team B]]||A||[mailto:sarshad5@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 sarshad5]||[[Special:Contributions/Shehzin_Arshad|Shehzin]]||shahzyn||shahzyn|| [http://shahzyn.blogspot.ca/ tinker]
|-
|-
|[[User:Amal Khandelwal|Amal]]||Khandelwal||[[Team K - OOP344 - 20132|Team K]]||A||[mailto:akhandelwal@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 akhandelwal]||[[Special:Contributions/Amal Khandelwal|Amal Khandelwal]]||HaydeezPluto||HaydeezPlutoamalk||[http://haydeezpluto.wordpress.com/ Blog]
|-
|-
|[[User:Koghulan NamasivayamZhenyang Chen|KoghulanZhenyang]]||NamasivayamChen||[[Team L J - OOP344 - 20132|Team LJ]]||B||[mailto:zchen91@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 zchen91]||[[Special:Contributions/Zhenyang Chen|Zhenyang Chen]]||crans||crans||[http://kazilemannor.wordpress.com/ Leash] |-|[[User:Chisa Takata|Chisa]]||Takata||[[Team H - OOP344 - 20132|Team H]]||A||[mailto:knamasivayam1ctakata@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 knamasivayam1ctakata]||[[Special:Contributions/Koghulan NamasivayamChisa Takata|Koghulan NamasivayamChisa Takata]]||koghulan_chisat||koghuchisat||[http://koghulanchisa-takata.wordpresstumblr.com/ koghuctakata] |-|[[User:Dimple Kaushal Amin|Dimple]]||Amin||[[Team F - OOP344 - 20132|Team F]]||A||[mailto:dkamin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 dkamin]||[[Special:Contributions/Dimple Kaushal Amin|Dimple Kaushal Amin]]||dkamin||dkamin||[http://dimpleamin204.blogspot.ca Dimple's blogs on OOP344]
|-
|[[User:Zhenyang ChenThanushaa Thaninayagam|ZhenyangThanushaa]]||ChenThaninayagam||[[Team J A - OOP344 - 20132|Team JA]]||B||[mailto:zchen91tthaninayagam@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 zchen91tthaninayagam]||[[Special:Contributions/Zhenyang ChenThanushaa Thaninayagam|Zhenyang ChenThanushaa Thaninayagam]]||cranstthanushaa||cranstthaninayagam||[http://kazilemannortthaninayagam.blogspot.ca/ Thanushaa's Blog]|-|[[User:Matthew Conner Maceachern|Matt]]||MacEachern||[[Team D - OOP344 - 20132|Team D]]||A||[mailto:mcmaceachern@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 mcmaceachern]||[[Special:Contributions/Matthew Conner Maceachern|Matthew Conner Maceachern]]||mcmaceachern||mcmaceachern|| [http://http://mattmaceachern.blogspot.ca/ Matt's Blog]|-|[[User:Dmitry Yastremskiy|Dmitry]]||Yastremskiy||[[Team M - OOP344 - 20132|Team M]]||A||[mailto:dyastremskiy@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 dyastremskiy]||[[Special:Contributions/Dmitry Yastremskiy|Dmitry Yastremskiy]]||Hamabama||Hamabama|| [http://hamabama.ru/blog/ Hamabama's world]|-|[[User:Chiyoung Choi|Chiyoung]]||Choi||[[Team F - OOP344 - 20132|Team F]]||A||[mailto:cchoi12@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 cchoi12]||[[Special:Contributions/Chiyoung Choi|Chiyoung Choi]]||Chris_Choi||chris_choi|| [http://ssuduruk.blogspot.ca// Chris' Programming]|-|[[User:Jose Miguel Ramirez|Ramirez]]||Jose||[[Team L - OOP344 - 20132|Team L]]||A||[mailto:jmramirez1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 jmramirez1]||[[Special:Contributions/Jose Ramirez|Jose Ramirez]]||jmramirez||jmramirez|| [http://joshem31.wordpress.com/ LeashC++ and a little More]
|-
|[[User:Dimple Kaushal AminMatthew Scott Torrance|Dimple Kaushal AminMatthew]]Dimple||AminTorrance||[[Team F A - OOP344 - 20132|Team A]]||A||[mailto:mstorrance@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 mstorrance]||[[Special:Contributions/Matthew Scott Torrance|Matthew Scott Torrance]]||mstorrance||MatthewTorrance|| [http://matthewtorrance.blogspot.ca/ Matthew's C++ Blog]|-|[[User:Yoav Gurevich|Yoav]]||Gurevich||[[Team M - OOP344 - 20132|Team M]]||A||[mailto:ygurevichd@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 ygurevich]||[[Special:Contributions/Yoav Gurevich|Yoav Gurevich]]||Schmurzen||yoavgurevich|| [http://ygs3.blogspot.ca/ Yoav Gurevich's OOP344 Blog]|-|[[User:onparmar|Omkar]]||Parmar||[[Team M - OOP344-3013220132|Team FM]]||A||[mailto:dkaminonparmar@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 onparmar]||[[Special:Contributions/onparmar|onparmar]]||onparmar||onparmar||[http://oopprogramming.wordpress.com/ C++ OOP Programming ]|-|[[User:Seong Geun Yoon|Seong Geun]]||Yoon||[[Team E - OOP344 - 20132|Team E]]||B||[mailto:sgyoon@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 dkaminsgyoon]||[[Special:Contributions/Dimple Kaushal AminSeong Geun Yoon|Dimple Kaushal AminSeong Geun Yoon]]||dkaminsgyoon||dkaminsgyoon||[http://dimpleamin204ny08ty.blogspot.ca DimpleC++ programming]|-|[[User:Jaejin Lee|Jaejin]]||Lee||[[Team H - OOP344 - 20132|Team H]]||B||[mailto:jlee334@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 jlee334]||[[Special:Contributions/Jaejin Lee|Jaejin Lee]]||jaeijn||jaejinlee||[http://jlee334.wordpress.com/ Jaejin's blogs on Blog]|-|[[User:Kevin Sidhu|Kevin]]||Sidhu||[[Team G - OOP344 - 20132|Team G]]||B||[mailto:kssidhu1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 kssidhu1]||[[Special:Contributions/Kevin Sidhu|Kevin Sidhu]]||Coios||Coios||[http://ksidhucode.blogspot.ca/ Kevin Codes]|-|[[User:Mohammad-Reza Akbari|Mohammad-Reza]]||Akbari||[[Team N - OOP344- 20132|Team N]]||B||[mailto:makbari11@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 makbari11]||[[Special:Contributions/Mohammad-Reza Akbari|Mohammad-Reza Akbari]]||reza_akbari||mohammad-reza-akbari||[http://mohammadrezaakbari.wordpress.com/ Reza's Blog]