Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Changes

GPU610/DPS915 Student List 20181

3,731 bytes added, 6 January
no edit summary
{{GPU610/DPS915 Index | 2019120181}}
Please add your information to the student list below!
|-
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GPU610/DPS915 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||GPU610||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 chris.szalwinski]
|-
|[[User:racali | Rosario]]||Cali||[[DPS915 Sample Team Page|Sirius]]||DPS915||[mailto:racali@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 rosario.cali]
|-
|[[User:Timothy Moy | Timothy]]||Moy|| [[Three-Star]] ||GPU610||[mailto:tmoy@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 tmoy]
|-
|[[User:dleung25 | Derrick]]||Leung|| [[Three-Star]] ||GPU610||[mailto:dleung25@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 dleung25]
|-
|[[User:Olga Belavina | Olga]]||Belavina|| [[Happy Valley]] ||GPU610||[mailto:obelavina@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 obelavina]
|-
|[[User: jpildush | Joseph]] ||Pildush|| [[Sirius]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:jpildush@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 jpildush]
|-
|[[User:Max Fainshtein | Max]]||Fainshtein||[[GPU610/DPS915 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS915||[mailto:mfainshtein4@senecacollege.ca?subject=dps915 max.fainshtein]
|-
|[[User:Eduardo Sorozabal | Eduardo]]||Sorozabal||[[DPS915 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS915||[mailto:easorozabal@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 easorozabal]
|-
|[[User:ermarinz | Evan]]||Marinzel||[[DPS915 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS915||[mailto:ermarinz@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 ermarinz]
|-
|[[User:Ajlomagno | Anthony]]||LoMagno|| [[Team Name]] ||GPU610||[mailto:ajlomagno@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 ajlomagno]
|-
|[[User:Mjsciortino | Michael]]||Sciortino|| [[Team Name]] ||DPS915||[mailto:mjsciortino@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 mjsciortino]
|-
|-
|[[User: moverall | Michael]]||Overall|| [[GPUSquad]] |||DPS915||[mailto:moverall@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 moverall]
|-
|[[User:qchen102 | Qiliang]] ||Chen|| [[ParaCode]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:qchen102@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 qchen102]
|-
|[[User:xdtruong | XUAN]] ||TRUONG|| [[ParaCode]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:xdtruong@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 xdtruong]
|-
|[[User: Tanvir Sarkar | Tanvir]]||Sarkar|| [[GPUSquad]] |||DPS915||[mailto:tsarkar3@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 tsarkar3]
|-
|[[User:Victoriouswaffles | Jay]]||Ansin||[[Lucky Charms]]||GPU610||[mailto:cansin@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 cansin]
|-
|[[User:AHKol| Adam]]||Kolodko||[[Pixels]]||GPU610||[mailto:ahkolodko@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 ahkolodko]
|-
|[[User:sward| Stephen]]||Ward||[[Team Name]]||GPU610||[mailto:sward15@myseneca.ca?/subject=GPU610 sward15]
|-
|[[User:Sasioson| Shan Ariel]] ||Sioson|| [[Kernal Blas]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:sasioson@myseneca.ca?/subject=GPU610 sasioson]
|-
|[[User:Ytian38| Yankai]] ||Tian|| [[Lucky Charms]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:ytian38@myseneca.ca?/subject=GPU610 ytian38]
|-
|[[User:Alek Minassian| Alek]] ||Minassian|| [[GPU610/DPS915 Team 7 Project Page | Team 7]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:aminassian@myseneca.ca?/subject=DPS915 aminassian]
|-
|[[User:jpham14| Joseph]] ||Pham|| [[Kernal Blas]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:jpham14@myseneca.ca?/subject=GPU610 jpham14]
|-
|[[User:yli40| Yalong]] ||Li|| [[Happy Valley]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:yli40@myseneca.ca?/subject=GPU610 yli40]
|-
|[[User:msivanesan4| Mithilan]] ||Sivanesan|| [[Sirius]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:msivanesan4@myseneca.ca?/subject=DPS915 msivanesan4]
|-
|[[User:njsimas| 069 920 148]] |||| [[Team Name]] ||GPU610|| []
|-
|[[User:ykim185| Youngmin]] ||Kim|| [[K2]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:ykim185@myseneca.ca?/subject=GPU610 ykim185]
|-
|[[User:Yuriy Kartuzov | Yuriy]]||Kartuzov||[[Pixels]]||GPU610||[mailto:kyuriy@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 kyuriy ]
|-
|[[User:IgorKrasnyanskiy | Igor]]||Krasnyanskiy||[[GPUSquad]]||GPU610||[mailto:ikrasnyanskiy@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 ikrasnyanskiy]
|-
|[[User:fmalik17 | Faiq]]||Malik||[[Studyapplocator]]||DPS915||[mailto:fmalik17@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 fmalik17]
|-
|[[User:sbarua5 | Soutrik]]||Barua||[[Studyapplocator]]||DPS915||[mailto:sbarua5@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 sbarua5]
|-
|[[User:kjin3 | Kwangsoo]]||Jin||[[K2]]||GPU610||[mailto:kjin3@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 kjin3]
|-
}