Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

GPU621/DPS921 Student List 20167

Revision as of 10:29, 20 October 2016 by Vkarpenko (talk | contribs) (Student List - Added team name to Vadym Karpenko)


GPU621/DPS921 | Participants | Groups and Projects | Resources | Glossary

Please add your information to the student list below!

Student List

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GPU621/DPS921).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject(example: DPS921)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)
GPU621/DPS921 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id
Chris Szalwinski Team Name DPS921 chris.szalwinski
Oleksandr Zhurbenko Pragmatic GPU621 ozhurbenko
Andy Cooc Team Name GPU621 acooc
Tai Nguyen Team Name DPS921 tnguyen88
Kyle Klerks Team Name GPU621 kklerks
Vadym Karpenko Pragmatic GPU621 vkarpenko
Yanhao Lei Tsubame GPU621 ylei11
Gregory McMullan Team Name GPU621 gjmcmullan
Colin Paul N/A DPS921 cpaul12
Kevin Pham Team Name DPS921 kqpham
Eunju Han N/A GPU621 ejhan4
Tom Ng Team Name GPU621 tng23