Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Difference between revisions of "GPU621/DPS921 Student List 20161"

(Student List)
 
(23 intermediate revisions by 12 users not shown)
Line 22: Line 22:
 
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS921||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 chris.szalwinski]
 
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS921||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 chris.szalwinski]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS921||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 chris.szalwinski]
+
|[[User:Woodson Delhia | Woodson]]||Delhia||[[SLEEPy|SLEEPy]]||DPS921||[mailto:wdelhia@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 wdelhia]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[User:Bernard Wouter de Vries Robles | Berwout]]||de Vries Robles||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS921||[mailto:bwde-vries-robles@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 bwde-vries-robles]
+
|[[User:Bernard Wouter de Vries Robles | Berwout]]||de Vries Robles||[[GPU621/DPS921 T-eaSyPeasy|T-eaSyPeasy]]||DPS921||[mailto:bwde-vries-robles@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 bwde-vries-robles]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[User:Adrian A Sauvageot | Adrian]]||Sauvageot||[[A Team|A Team]]||DPS921||[mailto:aasauvageot@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 aasauvageot]
+
|[[User:Adrian A Sauvageot | Adrian]]||Sauvageot||[[The Real A Team|A Team]]||DPS921||[mailto:aasauvageot@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 aasauvageot]
 
|-
 
|-
 +
|[[User:Taeyang Chung | Taeyang]]||Chung||[[Midnight Tiger]]||GPU621||[mailto:tchung22@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 tchung22]
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:John Iannandrea | John]]||Iannandrea||[[team failure|team failure]]||GPU621||[mailto:jmiannandrea@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 jmiannandrea]
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Colin Campbell | Colin]]||Campbell||[[team failure|team failure]]||GPU621||[mailto:@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 fillitincolin]
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Mateya Lucic | Mateya]]||Lucic||[[team failure|team failure]]||GPU621||[mailto:mlucic3@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 mlucic3]
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Byungho Kim | Byungho]]||Kim||[[LION]]||GPU621||[mailto:bkim35@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 LeoKim]
 +
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Yiqi Liu | Yiqi]]||Liu||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sparklers Team Page|Sparklers]]||DPS921||[mailto:yliu332@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 Yiqi Liu]
 +
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Faizan Chikhlikar | Chikhlikar]]||Faizan||[[Faizan]]||GPU621||[mailto:fchikhlikar@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 Faizan]
 +
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Jsiu3 | Jacky]] ||Siu|| [[SLEEPy|SLEEPy]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:jsiu3@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 jsiu3]
 +
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Rlanderson | Rene]] ||Anderson|| [[HeadCrab|HeadCrab]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:rlanderson@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 rlanderson]
 +
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Luong Van Chuong | Luong]] ||Chuong|| [[SLEEPy|SLEEPy]] || DPS921|| [mailto:lvchuong@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 lvchuong]
 +
 +
|-
 +
 +
 +
}

Latest revision as of 08:40, 17 September 2018


GPU621/DPS921 | Participants | Groups and Projects | Resources | Glossary

Please add your information to the student list below!

Student List

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GPU621/DPS921).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject(example: DPS921)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)
}
GPU621/DPS921 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id
Chris Szalwinski Team Name DPS921 chris.szalwinski
Woodson Delhia SLEEPy DPS921 wdelhia
Berwout de Vries Robles T-eaSyPeasy DPS921 bwde-vries-robles
Adrian Sauvageot A Team DPS921 aasauvageot
Taeyang Chung Midnight Tiger GPU621 tchung22
John Iannandrea team failure GPU621 jmiannandrea
Colin Campbell team failure GPU621 fillitincolin
Mateya Lucic team failure GPU621 mlucic3
Byungho Kim LION GPU621 LeoKim
Yiqi Liu Sparklers DPS921 Yiqi Liu
Chikhlikar Faizan Faizan GPU621 Faizan
Jacky Siu SLEEPy DPS921 jsiu3
Rene Anderson HeadCrab DPS921 rlanderson
Luong Chuong SLEEPy DPS921 lvchuong