Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

GPU610/DPS915 Student List 20191


GPU610/DPS915 | Student List | Group and Project Index | Student Resources | Glossary

Please add your information to the student list below!

Participation

Student List Syntax

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GPU610/DPS915).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject(example: GPU610)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)

Student List

}
GPU610/DPS915 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id
Chris Szalwinski Team Name GPU610 chris.szalwinski
Yoosuk Sim Ghost Cells DPS915 ysim2
Robert Dittrich Ghost Cells DPS915 rdittrich
Woosle Park N/A DPS915 wwpark
Priyanka Dhiman Team Name GPU610 pdhiman2
Dillon Coull - GPU610 dcoull
Abdul Kabia GPU n' Chill GPU610 akkabia
Alex achisholm1 Team Name GPU610 achisholm1
Andrew Faux Team Name GPU610 ID
Sukhbeer Dhillon Algo-holics GPU610 ssdhillon20
Gurpreet Singh Algo-holics GPU610 gsingh520
Edgar Giang Algo-holics GPU610 egiang1
David Ferri triForce GPU610 dpferri
Vincent Terpstra triForce GPU610 vterpstra
Raymond Kiguru triForce GPU610 rkiguru
Xiaowei Huang group 6 GPU610 xhuang110
Akshatkumar Patel N/A DPS915 apatel271
Yihang Yuan group 6 GPU610 yyuan34
Daniel Serpa GPU n' Chill GPU610 dserpa
Josh Tardif GPU n' Chill GPU610 jtardif1
Henry Leung Team Name GPU610 hleung16
Zhijian Zhou group 6 DPS915 zzhou33
Jordan Pitters N/A DPS915 jpitters
Inna Zhogova Ghost Cells DPS915 izhogova
Bruno Alexander Cremonese de Morais Avengers DPS915 brucremo
Jaideep Sidhu Avengers DPS915 jsidhu26