Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

GPU610/DPS915 Student List 20181

Revision as of 12:31, 22 January 2018 by Moverall (talk | contribs) (Student List)


GPU610/DPS915 | Student List | Group and Project Index | Student Resources | Glossary

Please add your information to the student list below!

Participation

Student List Syntax

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GPU610/DPS915).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject(example: GPU610)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)

Student List

}
GPU610/DPS915 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id
Chris Szalwinski Team Name GPU610 chris.szalwinski
Rosario Cali Team Name DPS915 rosario.cali
Timothy Moy Team Name GPU610 timothy.moy
Olga Belavina Team Name GPU610 obelavina
Joseph Pildush Team Name DPS915 jpildush
Max Fainshtein Team Name DPS915 max.fainshtein
Eduardo Sorozabal Team Name DPS915 easorozabal
Evan Marinzel Team Name DPS915 ermarinz
Anthony LoMagno Team Name GPU610 ajlomagno
Michael Sciortino Team Name GPU610 mjsciortino
Michael Overall Team Name DPS915 moverall