Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

GPU610/DPS915 Student List 20157

Revision as of 23:31, 14 October 2015 by Yiqi Liu (talk | contribs) (Student List)


GPU610/DPS915 | Student List | Group and Project Index | Student Resources | Glossary

Please add your information to the student list below!

Student List

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GPU610/DPS915).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject(example: GPU610)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)


GPU610/DPS915 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id
Chris Szalwinski Team Name GPU610 chris.szalwinski
Manjot Sandhu C U D A B O Y S DPS915 mssandhu12
Oleg Eustace C U D A B O Y S DPS915 oeustace
Johny Ragimov C U D A B O Y S DPS915 jragimov
Yehoshua Ghitis /dev/null GPU610 yjghitisduque
Boris Bershadsky /dev/null GPU610 bbershadsky
Ozal Islam /dev/null GPU610 oaislam1
Ryan Mullings Team Kappa GPU610 romullings
Andy Cooc Team Kappa GPU610 acooc
Matt Jang Team Kappa GPU610 mjang13
Erquan Bi Test Team Please Ignore GPU610 ebi
Kevin Paiva Sudo GPU610 kmpaiva
Mateya Lucic Sudo GPU610 mlucic3
Colin Campbell Team Turing GPU610 cjcampbell2
James Shin Team Turing GPU610 jyshin3
Chaddwick Bailey Team Turing GPU610 jyshin3
Theo Dule GeForces DPS915 tdule
Shashank Polugari GeForces DPS915 npolugari
Rahul Gupta GeForces DPS915 rkgupta2
Francis Chau PP Rocks GPU610 ftchau1
Kirill Lepetinskiy Test Team Please Ignore GPU610 klepetinskiy
Luv Kapur 0xCAFEBABE DPS915 lkapur
Martin Ristov 0xCAFEBABE DPS915 mristov1
Steven De Filippis 0xCAFEBABE DPS915 sdefilippis
Rene Anderson PP Rocks DPS915 rlanderson
Yiqi Liu PP Rocks DPS915 yliu332
Kris Vukasinovic Toad DPS915 kvukasinovic
Sandeep Saldanha Toad DPS915 sjsaldanha
Shigemi Yoshimori Test Team Please Ignore GPU610 syoshimori
Vanessa Fernandes Team Titans DPS915 vfernandes4
Maira Zaidi Team Titans GPU610 mzaidi4