Difference between revisions of "GPU610/DPS915 Student List 20157"

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Student List)
(Presentation Schedule)
 
(10 intermediate revisions by 6 users not shown)
Line 23: Line 23:
 
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GPU610/DPS915 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||GPU610||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 chris.szalwinski]
 
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GPU610/DPS915 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||GPU610||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 chris.szalwinski]
 
|-|-
 
|-|-
|[[User:Manjot Sandhu | Manjot]]||Sandhu||[[DPS915 C U D A B O Y S|C U D A B O Y S]]||DPS915||[mailto:mssandhu12@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 mssandhu12]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Oleg Eustace | Oleg]] ||Eustace|| [[DPS915 C U D A B O Y S |C U D A B O Y S]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:oeustace@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 oeustace]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Johny Ragimov | Johny]]||Ragimov||[[DPS915 C U D A B O Y S|C U D A B O Y S]]||DPS915||[mailto:jragimov@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 jragimov]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Yehoshua Ghitis | Yehoshua]] ||Ghitis|| [[dev/null | /dev/null ]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:yjghitisduque@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 yjghitisduque]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Boris Bershadsky | Boris]] ||Bershadsky|| [[dev/null | /dev/null ]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:bbershadsky@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 bbershadsky]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Ozal Islam | Ozal]] ||Islam|| [[dev/null | /dev/null ]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:oaislam1@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 oaislam1]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Ryan Mullings | Ryan]] ||Mullings|| [[GPU610/TeamKappa|Team Kappa]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:romullings@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 romullings]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Andy Cooc | Andy]] ||Cooc|| [[GPU610/TeamKappa|Team Kappa]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:acooc@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 acooc]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Matt Jang | Matt]] ||Jang|| [[GPU610/TeamKappa|Team Kappa]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:klepetinskiymjang13@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 mjang13]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Erquan Bi | Erquan]] ||Bi|| [[Test Team Please Ignore |Test Team Please Ignore]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:ebi@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 ebi]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Kevin Manuel Paiva | Kevin]] ||Paiva|| [[GPU610/Sudo|Sudo]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:kmpaiva@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 kmpaiva]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Mateya Lucic | Mateya]] ||Lucic|| [[GPU610/Sudo|Sudo]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:mlucic3@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 mlucic3]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Colin Campbell | Colin]] ||Campbell|| [[GPU610/Turing|Team Turing ]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:cjcampbell2@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 cjcampbell2]
 
|-
 
|[[User:James Shin | James]] ||Shin|| [[GPU610/Turing|Team Turing ]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:jyshin3@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 jyshin3]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Chaddwick Bailey | Chaddwick]] ||Bailey|| [[GPU610/Turing|Team Turing ]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:cbailey8@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 jyshin3]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Theodor Dule | Theo]] ||Dule|| [[GeForces]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:tdule@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 tdule]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Nagashashank Polugari | Shashank]] ||Polugari|| [[GeForces]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:npolugari@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 npolugari]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Rahul Gupta | Rahul]] ||Gupta|| [[GeForces]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:rkgupta2@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 rkgupta2]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Francis Chau | Francis]] ||Chau|| [[Nameless|PP Rocks]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:ftchau1@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 ftchau1]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Kirill_Lepetinskiy | Kirill]] ||Lepetinskiy|| [[Test Team Please Ignore |Test Team Please Ignore]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:klepetinskiy@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 klepetinskiy]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Luv Kapur | Luv]] ||Kapur|| [[0xCAFEBABE |0xCAFEBABE]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:lkapur@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 lkapur]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Martin Ristov | Martin]] ||Ristov|| [[0xCAFEBABE |0xCAFEBABE]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:mristov1@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 mristov1]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Steven De Filippis | Steven]] ||De Filippis|| [[0xCAFEBABE |0xCAFEBABE]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:sdefilippis@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 sdefilippis]
 
|-
 
|[[User:rlanderson | Rene]] ||Anderson|| [[Nameless|PP Rocks]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:rlanderson@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 rlanderson]
 
|-
 
|[[User:yliu332| Yiqi]] ||Liu|| [[Nameless|PP Rocks]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:yliu332@myseneca.ca?subject=DSP915 yliu332]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Kristoffer Vukasinovic | Kris]] ||Vukasinovic|| [[PN |Toad]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:kvukasinovic@myseneca.ca?subject=SB kvukasinovic]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Sandeep Saldanha | Sandeep]] ||Saldanha|| [[PN |Toad]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:sjsaldanha@myseneca.ca?subject=SB sjsaldanha]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Shigemi Yoshimori | Shigemi]] ||Yoshimori|| [[Test Team Please Ignore |Test Team Please Ignore]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:syoshimori@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 syoshimori]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Vanessa Fernandes | Vanessa]] ||Fernandes|| [[Team Titans | Team Titans]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:vfernandes4@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 vfernandes4]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Maira Zaidi | Maira]] || Zaidi || [[Team Titans | Team Titans ]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:mzaidi4@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 mzaidi4]
 
|-
 

Latest revision as of 19:06, 6 January 2017


GPU610/DPS915 | Student List | Group and Project Index | Student Resources | Glossary

Please add your information to the student list below!

Student List

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GPU610/DPS915).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject(example: GPU610)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)


GPU610/DPS915 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id
Chris Szalwinski Team Name GPU610 chris.szalwinski