Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

GPU610/DPS915 Student List 20131

Revision as of 02:33, 4 February 2013 by Szahmad (talk | contribs) (Student List)


GPU610/DPS915 | Student List | Group and Project Index | Student Resources | Glossary

Please add your information to the student list below!

Student List

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GPU610/DPS915).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject(example: GPU610)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)


GPU610/DPS915 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id
Chris Szalwinski Team Name GPU610 chris.szalwinski
Carl Desautels n/a DPS915 carlin.desautels
Muhammad Ahsan M-N-M DPS915 mahsan3
Nitin Prakash Panicker M-N-M DPS915 nprakashpanicker
Clinton Bale Team Cosmosis GPU610 cfbale
Jesse Santos Team Cosmosis GPU610 jsantos13
Neil Guzman Team Cosmosis DPS915 nbguzman
Roman Hotin "Team Name" DPS915 rhotin
Justin Robinson TBA GPU610 jtrobins
Alex Craig Team Cosmosis DPS915 acraig1
Shayan Zafar Ahmad Top-Solo DPS915 szahmad
Mohamed Baig M-N-M DPS915 mbbaig
Robert Stanica Team TudyBert DPS915 rwstanica
Chad Pilkey TBA GPU610 capilkey
Dylan Segna SSD GPU610 dsegna
Prasanth Vaaheeswaran Team Sonic GPU610 pvaaheeswaran
Daniel Lev Team Sonic GPU610 dlev1
Leo Turalba Team Sonic GPU610 vturalba
Boris Njike N/A GPU610 bmnjikeleugue
Natalia Levkevitch Team CNT DPS915 nlevkevitch
Graeme Smyth "Team Name" DPS915 gtsmyth
Stephanie Bourque SSD GPU610 sbourqu1
Philip Aziz TBA DPS915 paziz1
sezar gantous SSD GPU610 sganouts
Saad Mohammad TBA GPU610 smohammad8
Carlos Conejo TBA GPU610 cjconejomolero
Chris Schreiber TBA DPS915 cschreiber
Tudor Minea Team TudyBert DPS915 tminea-manolachi
Bhrugesh Patel TBA GPU610 bapatel6
Chaobo Xie Team CNT GPU610 cxie8
Anh Tran TBA GPU610 avtran3
Tony Yu Team CNT DPS915 tqyu
Mike Shutov TBA GPU610 mshutov
Barry Tulchinsky TBA GPU610 btulchinsky