Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

GPU610/DPS915 Student List 20131

Revision as of 18:01, 12 January 2013 by Bapatel6 (talk | contribs) (Added my Student entry)


GPU610/DPS915 | Student List | Group and Project Index | Student Resources | Glossary

Please add your information to the student list below!

Student List

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GPU610/DPS915).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject(example: GPU610)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)


GPU610/DPS915 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id
Chris Szalwinski Team Name GPU610 chris.szalwinski
Muhammad Muhammad Ahsan N/A DPS915 mahsan3
Nitin Prakash Panicker N/a DPS915 nprakashpanicker
Clinton Bale Team Cosmosis GPU610 cfbale
Jesse Santos Team Cosmosis GPU610 jsantos13
Neil Guzman Team Cosmosis DPS915 nbguzman
Roman Hotin "Team Name" DPS915 rhotin
Justin Robinson TBA GPU610 jtrobins
Alex Craig Team Cosmosis DPS915 acraig1
Shayan Zafar Ahmad TBD DPS915 szahmad
Leo Turalba Team Name GPU610 vturalba
Mohamed Baig Team Name DPS915 mbbaig
Robert Stanica Team TudyBert GPU610 rwstanica
Chad Pilkey TBA GPU610 capilkey
Dylan Segna TBA GPU610 dsegna
Prasanth Vaaheeswaran Team Sonic GPU610 pvaaheeswaran
Natalia Levkevitch Team Natalia and Tony DPS915 nlevkevitch
Graeme Smyth "Team Name" DPS915 gtsmyth
Stephanie Bourque TBA GPU610 sbourqu1
Philip Aziz TBA GPU610 paziz1
sezar gantous TBA GPU610 sganouts
Saad Mohammad TBA GPU610 smohammad8
Carlos Conejo TBA GPU610 cjconejomolero
Chris Chris TBA DPS915 cschreiber
Xing Lian TBA GPU610 xlian3
Tudor Minea Team TudyBert DPS915 tminea-manolachi
Bhrugesh Lian TBA GPU610 bapatel6