Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

GAM666/DPS901Student List 20113

Revision as of 08:02, 29 September 2011 by Cgcheung (talk | contribs) (Student List for Fall of 2011)

Student List for Fall of 2011

Please add your information to the student list below by adding the following to the end of table code (if you are a student in GAM666/DPS901, Fall of 2011).

|[[User:WUN | FN]]||LN||[[TPN |TN]] ||
SUB||[mailto:LID@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=SUB LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN | WUN]]||IN||[BURL BN]
|-

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Your Team/Project Page Name on wiki
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SUB: Your Subject(example: DPS901)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • BURL: Your Blog URL (if you do have one)
  • BN: Your Blog Title


If your information is not added to the following table, your assignment mark will be penalized.

GAM666/DPS901 - Fall of 2011 student list
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick Blog URL Repository
Chris Szalwinski Team Name GAM666 chris.szalwinski Chris Szalwinski
Grace Batumbya Team Name DPS901 gsbatumb Grace Batumbya
Minoo Ziaei Team Name GAM666 mziaei1 Minooz
Tony Yu Team Name DPS901 tqyu Tqyu
Jonathan Cheung GAM666 jcheung23 Jonathan Cheung jcheung23
Scott Downe Team Name GAM666 sdowne sdowne scott/sdowne
Aayush Dhamala Team A GAM666 adhamala adhamala Aayush Dhamala
Artur Shinkevich Team Name GAM666 ashinkevich Artur Shinkevich
Nikita Kuznetsov Team A DPS901 nkuznetsov Nikita Kuznetsov
Sean Tracy C Major GAM666 sftracy Sean Tracy
Jeremy Millar Team LoL GAM666 jeremy.millar Jeremy Millar
Gerald Wan Team LoL DPS901 gwan7 Gerald Wan
Suventhan Krishnamoorthy Team A GAM666 sskrishnamoo Suventhan Krishnamoorthy
James Robinson Team Name GAM666 jrobinson7 James Robinson
Jason Quan C Major GAM666 jquan4 jquan4 JQuan
Christopher Cheung C Major GAM666 cgcheung cgcheung Topheru http://topheruppercut.wordpress.com