Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

GAM531/DPS931Student List 20167

Revision as of 14:51, 27 September 2016 by Hli206 (talk | contribs) (Student List)

Game Engine Foundations

GAM531/DPS931 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Project Requirements | Teams and their Projects | Student Resources

Please add your information to the student list below!

Student List

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GAM531/DPS931).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject (example: GAM531 or DPS931)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)
  • BB: Your bitbucket account


GAM531/DPS931 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id Bit Bucket
Joseph Hughes Team Name GAM531 jp.hughes LSS_CloudScorpion
Chris Szalwinski Team Name DPS931 chris.szalwinski cszalwinski
Colin Paul WalkTime Error DPS931 cpaul12 jesterset
Jayme Laso-Barros Team Name GAM531 jlaso-barros Jayme_LB
Tom Ng Team Name GAM531 tng23 normman
Miguel Dizon Team Name GAM531 madizon miged
Kartik Nagarajan WalkTime Error DPS931 knagarajan1 kartikn
Eunsun Kim Team Name GAM531 Eunsun.Kim EunsunKim
Andrey Bykin .product GAM531 abykin AndreyBykin
Austin Ritter 1337 DPS931 arritter Austin-Ritter
Yanhao Lei .product GAM531 ylei11 Tsubame_
Mitchell Zigman N/A GAM531 mzigman mzigman
John James Applicable GAM531 Jejames1 JohnEJames
Gregory McMullan Team Name GAM531 gjmcmullan Gregoryjm
Adam Pucciano WalkTime Error DPS931 aspucciano Pooch11
Olga Arsenieva .product GAM531 oarsenieva oarsenieva
Marko Radmanovic --- DPS931 mradmanovic Marko_R_
Christian Suhadi Team Name GAM531 cdsuhadi CDarrenS
Darren Laser Team Name GAM531 dlaser dlaser
Adam Arruda 1337 DPS931 amarruda1 AdamArruda
Matthew Bell N/A GAM531 mdbell mdbell
Dang Khue Tran Applicable GAM531 dktran1 dangkhue27
Maya Filipp Team Name DPS931 mfilipp2 M0rdax
Huachen Li Team Name GAM531 hli206 Shadeb