Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Difference between revisions of "Fall 2014 Open Source Students"

(People)
(People)
 
(11 intermediate revisions by 9 users not shown)
Line 33: Line 33:
 
|[https://github.com/SHLee84 SHLee84]
 
|[https://github.com/SHLee84 SHLee84]
 
|[[User:slee201]]
 
|[[User:slee201]]
|[N/A]
+
|[https://twitter.com/SH_Lee84 @SH_Lee84]
|-
 
|Habib Zahoori
 
|habibz
 
|http://hzahoori.wordpress.com
 
|[https://github.com/hzahoori hzahoori]
 
|[[User:hzahoori]]
 
|[http://twitter.com/h_zahoori @h_zahoori]
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Shuming Lin
 
|Shuming Lin
Line 86: Line 79:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Elliot Kwan
 
|Elliot Kwan
|ElliotK
+
|EllK
 
|http://elliottheguy.wordpress.com/
 
|http://elliottheguy.wordpress.com/
 
|[https://github.com/elliotkwan elliotkwan]
 
|[https://github.com/elliotkwan elliotkwan]
Line 156: Line 149:
 
|NA
 
|NA
 
|-
 
|-
 +
|-
 +
|Rafid Daoud
 +
|rdaoud1
 +
|http://rdaoud1.wordpress.com/
 +
|[https://github.com/rdaoud1 rdaoud1]
 +
|[[User:Rafid Daoud]]
 +
|[https://twitter.com/rafiddaoud @rafiddaoud]
 +
|-
 +
|-
 +
|Kieran Sedgwick
 +
|ksedgwick
 +
|http://sedgestuff.wordpress.com/
 +
|[https://github.com/sedge sedge]
 +
|[[User:Kieran Sedgwick]]
 +
|[https://twitter.com/theSedgeHammer @theSedgeHammer]
 +
|-
 +
|-
 +
|Leonid Krizhanovskiy
 +
|lkrizhanovskiy1
 +
|http://lkrizhanovskiy1.wordpress.com/
 +
|[https://github.com/lkrizhanovskiy1 lkrizhanovskiy1]
 +
|[[User:Leonid Krizhanovskiy]]
 +
|[https://twitter.com/jeennikp @jeennikp]
 +
|-
 +
|-
 +
|Andrew Li
 +
|lian
 +
|http://liandrew.ca
 +
|[https://github.com/liandrew liandrew]
 +
|[[User:Andrew Li]]
 +
|TBA
 +
|-
 +
|Yoav Gurevich
 +
|ygurevich
 +
|http://acadosdev.blogspot.ca/
 +
|[https://github.com/yoavgurevich yoavgurevich]
 +
|[[User:Yoav Gurevich]]
 +
|https://twitter.com/ygdot14
 +
|-
 +
|Sanghyun Lee
 +
|SH_Lee
 +
|http://www.shlee.ca
 +
|[https://github.com/SHLee84 SHLee84]
 +
|[[User:slee201]]
 +
|[https://twitter.com/SH_Lee84 @SH_Lee84]
 +
|-
 +
|Tai Nguyen
 +
|Droxx
 +
|http://www.droxxes.wordpress.com
 +
|[https://github.com/droxxr droxxr]
 +
|[[User:Tai Nguyen]]
 +
|TBA
 
|-
 
|-

Latest revision as of 13:35, 25 June 2018

Introduction

This is a list of students in the DPS909 and OSD600 courses for fall 2014. Please add your name and info below.

People

Name IRC Nick Blog Github Account Wiki Page Twitter
David Humphrey humph http://blog.humphd.org humphd User:David.humphrey @humphd
Haiyu Qiao callaq http://hopensources.blogspot.ca/ haiyuqiao User:Haiyu Qiao @HaiyuQiao
Sanghyun Lee SH_Lee http://www.shlee.ca SHLee84 User:slee201 @SH_Lee84
Shuming Lin kevin http://okevin0.wordpress.com/ shuming lin User:Shuming Lin @KevinLin
Linpei Fan Lilyaj http://linpei.blogspot.ca/ lilyfan User:Linpei Fan @LinpeiFan
Gideon Thomas gthomas http://rgideonthomas.wordpress.com/ Gideon Thomas User:Gideon Thomas @rgideonthomas
James Laverty jlaverty http://jlaverty.blogspot.com/ jlaverty User:James Laverty @0neSanctum
Xinggui (Gary) Deng Xgd http://garydengblog.wordpress.com/ GaryDeng User:Xinggui_Deng @GaryDeng2013
Stanley Moote samoote https://brockmoote.wordpress.com Mootinator User:Samoote [N/A]
Elliot Kwan EllK http://elliottheguy.wordpress.com/ elliotkwan User:Elliot Kwan [N/A]
Frank Panico fpanico http://frankpanico.wordpress.com/ fpanico User:fpanico @frankooch04
Ava Dacayo avad http://avadac.wordpress.com/ avadacayo User:Ava Marie Dacayo [N/A]]
Glaser King San Lo gklo http://gklo.wordpress.com/ gklo User:Glaser King San Lo @GlaserLo
Jeremy Millar dno yet http://openmillar.wordpress.com/ hoolahoop User:Jeremy Millar @Jeremy Millar
Andrei Artamonov aartamonov1 http://aartamonov1.wordpress.com/ aartamonov1 User:Andrei Artamonov @aartamonov1
Ryan Dang ryandang http://ryandangdeveloper.wordpress.com/ ryandang User:Ryan Dang TBD
Yasmin Benatti N.A http://www.yasminbenatti.org/blog/ https://github.com/yabenatti User:Yasmin Araujo Benatti N.A
Fadi Tawfig Frodi http://fadiprogramming.wordpress.com https://github.com/Ftawfig User:Fadi Atif Tawfig NA
Rafid Daoud rdaoud1 http://rdaoud1.wordpress.com/ rdaoud1 User:Rafid Daoud @rafiddaoud
Kieran Sedgwick ksedgwick http://sedgestuff.wordpress.com/ sedge User:Kieran Sedgwick @theSedgeHammer
Leonid Krizhanovskiy lkrizhanovskiy1 http://lkrizhanovskiy1.wordpress.com/ lkrizhanovskiy1 User:Leonid Krizhanovskiy @jeennikp
Andrew Li lian http://liandrew.ca liandrew User:Andrew Li TBA
Yoav Gurevich ygurevich http://acadosdev.blogspot.ca/ yoavgurevich User:Yoav Gurevich https://twitter.com/ygdot14
Sanghyun Lee SH_Lee http://www.shlee.ca SHLee84 User:slee201 @SH_Lee84
Tai Nguyen Droxx http://www.droxxes.wordpress.com droxxr User:Tai Nguyen TBA