Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Difference between revisions of "Fall 2012 Open Source Students"

(People)
(People)
 
(4 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 30: Line 30:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Rick  Eyre  
 
|Rick  Eyre  
|epsilon
+
|reyre
 
|http://epsilon812.wordpress.com
 
|http://epsilon812.wordpress.com
 
|[https://github.com/RickEyre RickEyre]
 
|[https://github.com/RickEyre RickEyre]
Line 72: Line 72:
 
| Shayan Zafar Ahmad
 
| Shayan Zafar Ahmad
 
|szahmad
 
|szahmad
|[http://zaf1.wordpress.com Shayan's Blog]
+
|[http://shayanzafar.wordpress.com Shayan's Blog]
 
|[https://github.com/ShayanZafar Shayan's GitHub]
 
|[https://github.com/ShayanZafar Shayan's GitHub]
 
|[[User:Szahmad]]
 
|[[User:Szahmad]]
Line 118: Line 118:
 
| Kyle Barnhart
 
| Kyle Barnhart
 
| kmbarnhart
 
| kmbarnhart
| http://kmbarnhart.blogspot.ca/ (locked)
+
| http://kyle.barnhart.ca/  
 
|[https://github.com/KyleBarnhart  KyleBarnhart ]
 
|[https://github.com/KyleBarnhart  KyleBarnhart ]
 
|[[User:kmbarnhart]]
 
|[[User:kmbarnhart]]
Line 166: Line 166:
 
| mkgarg1
 
| mkgarg1
 
|http://mandeepgarg.wordpress.com
 
|http://mandeepgarg.wordpress.com
|[https://github.com/mkgarg1]
+
|[https://github.com/mkgarg1 mkgarg1]
|[[User:kgarg1]]
+
|[http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/User:Mkgarg1 User:Mkgarg1]
 
|None
 
|None
 
|-
 
|-

Latest revision as of 19:10, 15 December 2012

Introduction

This is a list of students in the DPS909 and OSD600 courses for fall 2012. Please add your name and info below.

People

Name IRC Nick Blog Github Account Wiki Page Twitter
David Humphrey humph http://vocamus.net/dave humphd User:David.humphrey @humphd
Vince Lee Lynart http://lynart.wordpress.com/author/lynart/ Lynart User:Lynart None
Rick Eyre reyre http://epsilon812.wordpress.com RickEyre User:Errichard @epsilon812
David Perit dperit http://dperit.blogspot.com dperit User:dperit @dperit
Dale Karp daleee http://dale.io daliuss User:Dkarp @daliuss
Thevakaran Virutthasalam deva http://thevakaran.wordpress.com gobihun User:tvirutthasalam @gobihun
Dylan Potter (pref. Caitlin Potter) caitp http://caitpotter.blogspot.ca caitp User:Dylan Potter None
Shayan Zafar Ahmad szahmad Shayan's Blog Shayan's GitHub User:Szahmad ShayanZafar
Michael Stiver-Balla Stiver Stiver's Blog Stiver's GitHub User:Mmstiver-balla @StiverSC
Michael Afidchao mdafidchao http://kypertrast.net/seneca mafidchao User:Mdafidchao None
Jordan Raffoul jbraffoul http://jbraffoul.wordpress.com jbraffoul User:Jbraffoul None
Edwin Lim LimeD3 http://limed3.wordpress.com/ limed3 User:elim2 None
Kyle Barnhart kmbarnhart http://kyle.barnhart.ca/ KyleBarnhart User:kmbarnhart None
Mike Shutov mshutov http://mikeshutov.blogspot.ca/ Datorman User:mshutov None
Anh Tran avru http://avru.wordpress.com/ avru User:avtran3 None
Bryce Harmidy harmidy http://bharmidy.blogspot.ca/ Harmidy User:Harmidy None
Dima Kostenyuk dima1086 http://dima1086.blogspot.ca/ dima1086 User:Dmytro_Kostenyuk None
Mandeep Garg mkgarg1 http://mandeepgarg.wordpress.com mkgarg1 User:Mkgarg1 None