DPS909 & OSD600 Winter 2017 - Lab 7

From CDOT Wiki
Revision as of 14:29, 22 March 2017 by Rkgupta2 (talk | contribs) (Open Source Tooling and Automation)
Jump to: navigation, search

Open Source Tooling and Automation

In this lab you will work with some modern open source tooling, automation, and workflows. The language used in this lab will be JavaScript, but the general ideas apply to all open source projects and languages.

Please following the instructions in the README of https://github.com/humphd/Seneca2017LearningLab.

When you are done, write a blog post about the experience, including:

  • what you did
  • what you learned
  • things you found interesting or difficult.

Make sure you include links to things you discuss in your blog.

After you've tested the editors and written your guide, add your name, the chosen editor name, and your blog guide:

# Name GitHub Repo for Lab (URL) TravisCI Build for Lab (URL)
1 Zenan Zha https://github.com/ZenanZha/Learning_Lab
2 Theo Dule https://github.com/Th30/DPS909_lab7 https://travis-ci.org/Th30/DPS909_lab7
3 Nagashashank P https://github.com/Shank09/LearningLab https://travis-ci.org/Shank09/LearningLab
4 Christopher Singh https://github.com/cgsingh/Seneca2017LearningLab
5 Margaryta Chepiga https://github.com/MargarytaChepiga/Seneca2017LearningLab
6 Oleg Mytryniuk https://github.com/omytryniuk/GitHubTooling https://travis-ci.org/omytryniuk/GitHubTooling
7 Arsalan Khalid https://github.com/arsalankhalid/Seneca2017OpenSourceLabs/tree/master
8 Dang Khue Tran https://github.com/dangkhue27/OSD600LearningLab https://travis-ci.org/dangkhue27/OSD600LearningLab
9 Heetai Park https://github.com/tonypark0403/OSD600 https://travis-ci.org/tonypark0403/OSD600
10 Brandon Bhagwandeen https://github.com/bbhagwandeen/Seneca2017LearningLab https://travis-ci.org/bbhagwandeen/Seneca2017LearningLab
11 Kevin Ramsamujh https://github.com/kramsamujh/OSD600_Lab7 https://travis-ci.org/kramsamujh/OSD600_Lab7
12 Ray Gervais https://github.com/raygervais/OSD6002017 https://travis-ci.org/raygervais/OSD6002017
13 Max Fainshtein https://github.com/mfainshtein4/SenecaDPSLearningLab2017 https://travis-ci.org/mfainshtein4/SenecaDPSLearningLab2017
14 Jerry Goguette https://github.com/twigz20/Seneca2017LearningLab https://travis-ci.org/twigz20/Seneca2017LearningLab
15 Peiying Yang https://github.com/peiying16/LearningLab https://travis-ci.org/peiying16/LearningLab
16 John James https://github.com/JohnEJames/OSD600_Lab7 https://travis-ci.org/JohnEJames/OSD600_Lab7
17 Badr Modoukh https://github.com/badrmodoukh/Seneca2017LearningLab https://travis-ci.org/badrmodoukh/Seneca2017LearningLab
18 Xiao Lei Huang https://github.com/davidhuang1550/Seneca2017LearningLab https://travis-ci.org/davidhuang1550/Seneca2017LearningLab
19 Len Isac https://github.com/lkisac/OpenSourceToolingAutomation https://lenisac.wordpress.com/2017/03/19/open-source-tooling-and-automation/
20 Andrey Bykin https://github.com/Abykin/Seneca2017LearningLab https://travis-ci.org/Abykin/Seneca2017LearningLab
21 Dmytro Sych https://github.com/dsych/lab_7 https://travis-ci.org/dsych/lab_7
22 Eduardo Sorozabal https://github.com/edyedy123/Lab7 https://travis-ci.org/edyedy123/Lab7
23 Rahul Gupta https://github.com/rkgupta21/Seneca2017LearningLab https://travis-ci.org/rkgupta21/Seneca2017LearningLab
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34