CDOT Staff

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

People working in the CDOT area, including CDOT Research Assistants, Project Faculty Leads, and Industry Partners:

Current Employees:

First Name Last Name Seneca LDAP ID Wiki Name IRC, Twitter Nicks Blog Extension Primary Project Role (Research Assistant, Project Faculty Lead, Support, Administration, Industry Partner)
Ali Al Dallal ali.aldallal Ali Al Dallal - http://alicoding.com/ - Mozilla, JavaScript Libraries Research Assistant
Andrew Greene andrew.greene andrew.greene - - - Fedora-ARM Research Assistant
Andrew Oatley-Willis andrew.oatley-willis oatley oatley http://andrewow.wordpress.com/ - OSTEP Research Assistant
Andrew Smith andrew.smith andrew.smith - http://littlesvr.ca/grumble/ 33720 Medical Device Integration Project Faculty Lead
Catherine Leung catherine.leung catherine.leung cathy cathyatseneca http://cleung.wordpress.com 33348 WebGL Project Faculty Lead
Chad Pilkey chad.pilkey chad.pilkey capilkey http://chadpilkey.wordpress.com - BigBlueButton Research Assistant
Chris Tyler chris.tyler Chris Tyler ctyler, @chris_tyler http://blog.chris.tylers.info/ 33315 Fedora-ARM Project Faculty Lead
Chris Johnson christopher.johnson chris.johnson cc452 - - OSTEP Research Assistant
David Humphrey david.humphrey David.humphrey humph, @humphd http://vocamus.net/dave 33263 Mozilla, JavaScript Libraries Project Faculty Lead
Dawn Mercer dawn.mercer dawn.mercer 33086 Interaction Design, User testing Administrator
Evan Weaver evan.weaver 22446 Administrator, Project Faculty Lead
Fardad Soleimanloo fardad.soleimanloo - - - 33220 BigBlueButton Project Faculty Lead
Hans Heim hans.heim Hans Heim hansheim, @hanskheim http://hansheim.blogspot.com - PR Rep
Jordan Anastasiade jordan.anastasiade Jordan.Anastasiade _jordan - 33261 NexJ Express, Eclipse, Java EE, Mobile Project Faculty Lead
Peter Callaghan peter.callaghan pcallaghan pcallaghan 33173 WebGL Project Faculty Lead
Rick Eyre rick.eyre - - http://rickeyre.ca/ - Mozilla, JavaScript Libraries Research Assistant
Wei Song wei.song wei.song WeiS http://wsong18.blogspot.com/ - NexJ Express Research Assistant


Previous Employees:

First Name Last Name Seneca LDAP ID Wiki Name IRC, Twitter Nicks Blog Extension Primary Project Role (Research Assistant, Project Faculty Lead, Support, Administration, Industry Partner)
Andor Salga andor.salga asalga asalga http://asalga.wordpress.com - WebGL Research Assistant
Anthony Boccia anthony.boccia Aeboccia aeboccia http://opensourceftw.blogspot.com/ Fedora-ARM Research Assistant
Bhatnagar Abhishek - abhishekbh abhatnag, @abhishekToronto http://brattahlid.wordpress.com/ - NexJ Express Research Assistant
Brian Lim None Yet Brianlim brian_lim http://brianlim.ca/ - NexJ Express Research Assistant
Carl Desautels carlin.desautels cwdesautels cdes_, @cwdesautels http://cwd89.blogspot.com/ - NexJ Express, BerrySync Research Assistant
Christopher De Cairos cadecairos Christopher De Cairos cadecairos http://www.chrisdecairos.ca - Popcorn && Popcorn Maker

Research Assistant

Daniel Hodgin daniel.hodgin Dhhodgin dhodgin, @dhodgin http://hodgin.ca Processing.js, JavaScript Libraries Research Assistant
David Perit - dperit dperit, @dperit http://dperit.blogspot.com/ - WebGL Research Assistant
David Seifried dseifried dseifried dseif @dcseifried http://dseifried.wordpress.com - JavaScript Libraries Research Assistant
Donna Oberes Research Assistant
Grace Simon Batumbya grace.batumbya gbatumbya bgrace http://gbatumbya.wordpress.com NexJ Express Research Assistant
Jonathan Chiappetta jon.chiappetta Fossjon fossjon http://fossjon.wordpress.com/ Fedora-ARM Research Assistant
Jon Buckley jon.buckley jbuck jbuck http://jbuckley.ca Javascript Libraries Research Assistant
Justin Robinson justin.robinson Justin.Robinson justinrobinson do {blog();} while (j == awesome); BigBlueButton Research Assistant
Kaitlyn Callow dacallow dacallow kait85 http://www.kaitlyncallow.com/Blog - BerrySync

Research Assistant

M A M A @maxamaxim Max's Blog Fedora-ARM Research Assistant
Mao Hua Li - Maoli1207 Mao http://maoli1207.blogspot.com/ - BerrySync Research Assistant
Mike Hoye - mhoye mhoye http://exple.tive.org/blarg - BerrySync Industry Partner
Mohammed Buttu Research Assistant
Paul Whalen paul.whalen Paul.W PaulW PaulW_cdot http://paulfedora.wordpress.com/ Fedora-ARM Research Assistant
Peter Liu peter.liu Peter Liu pliu http://pliu.wordpress.com/ 33234 NexJ Express Project Faculty Lead
Salman Zafar salman.zafar szafar8 szafar8 http://szafar8.wordpress.com/ Fedora-ARM Research Assistant
Scott Downe scott.downe sdowne scott/sdowne, @scottdowne http://scottdowne.wordpress.com/ - JavaScript Libraries Research Assistant

Notes:

  • The LDAP ID should be your staff LDAP ID, not your student LDAP ID (if applicable). Generally, these are in the form firstname.lastname
  • The LDAP ID can be converted to an e-mail address with the appropriate transformation :-)