Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Difference between revisions of "BTP300 Teams 20113"

(Vendetta)
(Team Dream)
 
(57 intermediate revisions by 18 users not shown)
Line 9: Line 9:
 
# [mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Chris Szalwinski]
 
# [mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Chris Szalwinski]
 
# [mailto:fardad.soleimanloo@senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Fardad Soleimanloo]
 
# [mailto:fardad.soleimanloo@senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Fardad Soleimanloo]
# [mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;mailto:fardad.soleimanloo@senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 eMail All]
+
[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;mailto:fardad.soleimanloo@senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 eMail All]
 
-->
 
-->
 +
== [[BTP300 The Only One| BTP300 The Only One]]  ==
 +
'''The Only One'''
 +
# [mailto:sdealmeida@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Simon De Almeida]
 +
# [mailto:dgaranin@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Dmitry Garanin]
  
 +
[mailto:sdealmeida@learn.senecac.on.ca;dgaranin@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 eMail All]
  
== [[BTP300 Sample Team Page| BTP300 TEAM NUMERO UNO]]  ==
+
== [[BTP300 TEAM NUMERO UNO| BTP300 TEAM NUMERO UNO]]  ==
'''Game Name'''
+
'''Numero Uno'''
# [mailto:dgaranin@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Dmitry Garanin]
+
# [mailto:klingeswaran@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Krishanthan Lingeswaran]
# [mailto:klingeswaran@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Krishanthan Lingeswaran]
+
# [mailto:csingh25@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Charan Singh]
# [mailto:sdealmeida@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Simon De Almeida]
+
[mailto:klingeswaran@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;mailto:csingh25@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 eMail All]
# [mailto:mahsan3@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Muhammad Ahsan]
 
# [mailto:dgaranin@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;mailto:klingeswaran@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;mailto:sdealmeida@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;mailto:mahsan3@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 eMail All]
 
 
 
  
 
== [[BTP300 Team NVG| Team NVG]]  ==
 
== [[BTP300 Team NVG| Team NVG]]  ==
'''TBA'''
+
'''NVG'''
 
# [mailto:hfazal@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Husain Fazal]
 
# [mailto:hfazal@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Husain Fazal]
# [mailto:mrgodhani@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Meet Godhani]
+
# [mailto:mrgodhani@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Meet Godhani]
# [mailto:rwstanica@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Robert Stanica]
+
# [mailto:rwstanica@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Robert Stanica]
# [mailto:nbguzman@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Neil Guzman]
+
# [mailto:pparamalingam2@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Preshoth Paramalingam]
# [mailto:pparamalingam@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Preshoth Paramalingam]
+
[mailto:hfazal@learn.senecac.on.ca,mrgodhani@learn.senecac.on.ca,rwstanica@learn.senecac.on.ca,pparamalingam2@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 eMail All]
# [mailto:hfazal@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;mailto:mrgodhani@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;mailto:rwstanica@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;mailto:nbguzman@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;mailto:pparamalingam@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 eMail All]
 
  
 +
== [[BTP300 Team IMBA| Team IMBA]]  ==
  
== [[BTP300 Team IMBA| Team IMBA]]  ==
 
'''Untitled'''
 
 
# [mailto:jamanzan@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki Johann Manzano]
 
# [mailto:jamanzan@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki Johann Manzano]
 
# [mailto:sto5@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki Sandra To]
 
# [mailto:sto5@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki Sandra To]
# [mailto:drigato@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki Denise Rigato]
+
# [mailto:dcrigato@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki Denise Rigato]
# [mailto:jamanzan@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki;sto5@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki;drigato@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki eMail All]
+
# [mailto:ccau1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki Calvin Au]
 +
# [mailto:akulikov1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki Artem Kulikov]
 +
[mailto:jamanzan@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki;sto5@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki;dcrigato@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki;mailto:ccau1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki;mailto:akulikov1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300-wiki Email All]
  
 
== [[BTP300 Team 01 Page| Team 01]]  ==
 
== [[BTP300 Team 01 Page| Team 01]]  ==
 
'''Team 01'''
 
'''Team 01'''
# [mailto:dvillase@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Dennis Villasenor]
+
# [mailto:ajchan2@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Adam Chan]
# [mailto:constantin.baramidze@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Constantin Baramidze]
+
# [mailto:lliu30@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Lu Liu]
# [mailto:ajchan2@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Adam Chan]
+
[mailto:ajchan2@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;mailto:lliu30@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 eMail All]
# [mailto:lliu30@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Lu Liu]
 
# [mailto:dvillase@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;mailto:constantin.baramidze@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;mailto:ajchan2@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;mailto:lliu30@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 eMail All]
 
  
 
== [[BTP300 Vendetta| Vendetta]]  ==
 
== [[BTP300 Vendetta| Vendetta]]  ==
 
'''Vendetta'''
 
'''Vendetta'''
# [mailto:vlee34@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Vince Lee]
+
# [mailto:vlee34@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=Vendetta Vince Lee]
# [mailto:maronin@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Mark Aronin]
+
# [mailto:maronin@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=Vendetta Mark Aronin]
# [mailto:acraig1@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Alex Craig]
+
# [mailto:acraig1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=Vendetta Alex Craig]
# [mailto:bkumar3@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Barath Kumar]
+
# [mailto:nbguzman@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=Vendetta Neil Guzman]
# [mailto:vlee34@learn.senecac.on.ca;maronin@learn.senecac.on.ca;acraig1@learn.senecac.on.ca;bkumar3@learn.senecac.on.ca Email All]
+
# [mailto:bkumar3@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=Vendetta Barath Kumar]
 +
[mailto:vlee34@learn.senecac.on.ca;maronin@learn.senecac.on.ca;acraig1@learn.senecac.on.ca;bkumar3@learn.senecac.on.ca;nbguzman@learn.senecac.on.ca Email All]
  
== [[BTP300 xxx| xxxx]]  ==
+
== [[BTP300 IMNS| IMNS]]  ==
'''Not Decided'''
+
'''IMNS'''
# [mailto:mahsan3@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Mohammad Ahsan]
+
# [mailto:mahsan3@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Muhammad Ahsan]
# [mailto:stauseef1@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Saad Arif Tauseef]
+
# [mailto:stauseef1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Saad Arif Tauseef]
# [mailto:nprakashpa@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Nitin Parkash Panicker]
+
# [mailto:nprakashpa@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Nitin Parkash Panicker]
# [mailto:ilatif@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Imtiaz Latif]
+
# [mailto:ilatif@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Imtiaz Latif]
# [mailto:mahsan3@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;stauseef1@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;nprakashpa@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;ilatif@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 eMail All]
+
[mailto:mahsan3@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;stauseef1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;nprakashpa@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;ilatif@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 eMail All]
  
 
== [[BTP300 Team RAAP| Team RAAP]]  ==
 
== [[BTP300 Team RAAP| Team RAAP]]  ==
Line 68: Line 69:
 
# [mailto:asahota1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Archana Sahota]
 
# [mailto:asahota1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Archana Sahota]
 
# [mailto:adazar@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Ari Azar]
 
# [mailto:adazar@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Ari Azar]
# [mailto:ptwaragoda@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Pradeep]
+
# [mailto:ptwaragoda@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 Pradeep Waragoda]
# [mailto:asahota1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;mailto:adazar@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;mailto:rshylton1@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300;mailto:ptwaragoda@learn.senecac.on.ca?sujbect=btp300 eMail All]
+
[mailto:rshylton1@learn.senecac.on.ca,asahota1@learn.senecac.on.ca,adazar@learn.senecac.on.ca,ptwaragoda@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Email All]
 +
 
 +
== [[BTP300 Team Dream| Team Dream]]  ==
 +
'''DREAM'''
 +
# [mailto:fpanico@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Frank Panico]
 +
# [mailto:tminea-manoluchi@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Tudor Minea]
 +
# [mailto:mfricci1@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Michael Ricci]
 +
[mailto:fpanico@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;mailto:tminea-manoluchi@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300;mailto:mfricci1@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300; eMail All]
 +
 
 +
== [[BTP300 Team FUM| Team FUM]]  ==
 +
'''FUM'''
 +
# [mailto:mlveis@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Michael Veis]
 +
# [mailto:ftahir2@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Filza Tahir]
 +
# [mailto:uali1@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Umair Ali]
 +
# [mailto:kkpachan@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 Krush Pachani]
 +
[mailto:mlveis@senecac.on.ca,ftahir2@senecac.on.ca,uali1@senecac.on.ca,kkpachan@senecac.on.ca?subject=btp300 eMail All]

Latest revision as of 14:24, 6 March 2019